Skip to main content

See also:

Origin Black Friday sale goes live with deals through Cyber Monday

Origin is running deals on Black Friday, this weekend and on Cyber Monday.
Origin is running deals on Black Friday, this weekend and on Cyber Monday.
Origin

Origin kicked off its Black Friday deals as the clock rolled from Thursday to Friday on the east coast. The Electronic Arts online service is offering up to 70% off "top games" on Friday only with more deals on PS3, Xbox 360, PC and PS Vita titles rolling through the weekend and into Cyber Monday.

For Black Friday only, get up to 70% off games purchased through Origin. This deal runs from 12 am EST all the way through 2:59 am EST on Saturday, Nov. 24. This includes Battlefield 3, Medal of Honor: Warfighter, The Sims 3, Darksiders II, Need for Speed: Most Wanted, Madden NFL 13 and FIFA Soccer 13.

Origin is also running a buy one, get one half off sale on sports games starting Saturday at 3 am EST and running through Sunday until midnight. This offer includes titles like Madden NFL 13, NCAA Football 13, NHL 13 and FIFA Soccer 13.

For Cyber Monday, Origin is running a 50 percent off sale on more than 100 games on the service. This offer will be good starting at 9 pm PST Sunday / 12 am EST Monday all the way through 11:59 pm PST Monday / 2:59 am EST Tuesday. The half off is good on Battlefield 3: Premium Edition, The Secret World, Medal of Honor: Warfighter, Need for Speed: Most Wanted, FIFA Soccer 13, and the The Sims 3: Seasons among others.

Follow us on Facebook or Twitter for the latest news or you can subscribe to our RSS feed or email alerts.

Comments