Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Hakkasan Las Vegas reveals its April lineup of EDM mega-artists

See also

On February 22, Hakkasan Las Vegas at MGM Grand Hotel & Casino revealed its line-up of EDM mega-artists set to perform throughout the course of the month of April. As anticipated, the line-up features a plethora of some of the most in-demand DJs and producers in the world including (listed alphabetically): Steve Aoki, Calvin Harris, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Tiësto, W&W and more.

Known to showcase the best Las Vegas nightlife has to offer, the opulent venue will also be featuring some of the world’s hottest open-format artists two floors above in its renowned Ling Ling Club. Crooked, Eric Dlux, Kayper, Ruckus, and among others (listed alphabetically) will be expected to perform throughout the month of April.

Hakkasan has become the premiere destination to experience the best in entertainment and nightlife. Collaborating between celebrated international dining group Hakkasan Ltd. and leading entertainment and nightlife company Angel Management Group, the venue’s creative partnership features premier musical talent across various genres and offers a diverse nightlife experience in a variety of areas and atmospheres.

For reservations and more information about Hakkasan’s upcoming April line-up, please visit its official web-page at Hakkasanlv.com. Tickets can be purchased by visiting the following link here. Guests must be 21 years or older. Cover charges and table reservations may vary.

HAKKASAN’S APRIL LINE-UP:

Thursday, April 3

  • Main Room: R3hab

Friday, April 4

  • Main Room: W&W with Fergie (DJ)
  • Ling Ling Club: Gusto

Saturday, April 5

Sunday, April 6

  • Main Room: NERVO

Thursday, April 10

  • Main Room: Special Guest

Friday, April 11

  • Main Room: Calvin Harris with Burns
  • Ling Ling Club: Crooked

Saturday, April 12

  • Main Room: Dada Life with Fergie (DJ)
  • Ling Ling Club: Ruckus

Sunday, April 13

  • Main Room: Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Thursday, April 17

  • Main Room: Steve Aoki with Fergie (DJ)

Friday, April 18

  • Main Room: Calvin Harris with Burns
  • Ling Ling Club: Gusto

Saturday, April 19

  • Main Room: Tiësto with Moti
  • Ling Ling Club: Eric Dlux

Sunday, April 20

  • Main Room: R3hab
Advertisement