Skip to main content
  1. Life
  2. Society & Culture
  3. Social Issues

If you love to read then NewbBay.com is where it’s at!

See also

NewbBay.com

Rating:
Star5
Star
Star
Star
Star

This is reading done differently. If you are an avid reader then you are going to love NewbBay.com.

NewbBay is a creative writing site that offers readers a wide range of benefits and choices. You get updates on some of the most popular trending books from talented and established up and coming authors. You can offer feedback, story ideas and a whole lot more all while interacting with your favorite writers.

You can even sign up to become a writer yourself.

It is not uncommon for an author to release an entire chapter for free viewing on the site. This is a place to find some of the best talent out there at a fraction of the cost, and you're getting it before it even hits the online bookstores.

Prices for the NewbBay pieces are excellent, and the talent is oftentimes as good as or better than anything you will find on the shelves of your local book store. These texts are available at your fingertips, and the only thing that you have to look out for is becoming addicted to these authors and their stories.

You can get more up close and personal with the writers on NewbBay.com. You are able to keep up with everything on the site and leave comments as well. You can stay up to date on things like when new books are due to be published, and even follow several different stories at one time.

How it works

Sign up! NewbBay works on a point system. This is a great way for readers to follow different works at once. The entire platform is user friendly and completely safe to use.

Readers can purchase Banas, and these can be used to buy reading material, and they can also be used to purchase gifts for other members.

You can purchase from some third party sites, but purchasing Banas from NewbBay’s official website is always safe and easy. Each Bana is 1 cent. So, 100 Bana’s is the equivalent of one US dollar.

You won’t find deals like those on NewbBay.com anywhere else. The writing is excellent and engaging. So, if you love to read this is definitely a site worth checking out!

There are so many venues available on this amazing creative writing site! You can find anything from novels to screen plays, romance, lyrics, poems and more. There is definitely something on NewbBay.com for everyone.

For more information you can contact NewbBay.com at services@newbbay.com.

Advertisement

Life

  • Randy Travis
    Randy Travis returns with 'Influence Vol. 2: The Man I Am' in August
    Today's Buzz
  • Alternative medicine
    Alternative medicine: Remedies to make the bugs in your body go away for good
    Camera
    7 Photos
  • Beach body
    Fitness: Earn your beach body badge with bootcamp classes
    Camera
    10 Photos
  • Back to school
    These 10 items are sure winners on your back-to-school shopping trip
    Camera
    12 Photos
  • Izabel Goulart
    Izabel Goulart walks the runway with Studio F at Colombia Moda
    Camera
    19 Photos
  • Ombre' technique
    Go for the gusto: What ombre' technique are you?
    Camera
    5 Photos