Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah: Hysterical (2011)

See also

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah: Hysterical (2011)


Hysterical is an album by the artist Clap Your Hands and Say Yeah. The album features indie rock and indie pop music.

Track listing:

  1. Same Mistake
  2. Hysterical
  3. Misspent Youth
  4. Maniac
  5. Into Your Alien Arms
  6. In a Motel
  7. Yesterday, Never
  8. Idiot
  9. Siesta (For Snake)
  10. Ketamine and Ectasy
  11. The Witness' Dull Surprise
  12. Adam's Plane



Today's top buzz...

  • Coachella
    Get ready for the second weekend of Coachella with this fun guide
    Music News
  • St. Louis Rams
    The Rams are offering $100K to anyone who can guess their 2014 schedule correctly
    NFL News
  • X-Men
    The final 'X-Men: Days of Future Past' trailer is here, and it's marvelous
    Hot Trailers
  • Russell Westbrook
    See the NBA playoff teams that might consider making a panic trade
    NBA Buzz
  • Paul Walker
    Paul Walker's brothers will stand in for him on the set of 'Fast and the Furious 7'
    Movies Buzz
  • Matt Moore
    Rays pitcher Matt Moore will be undergoing season-ending elbow surgery
    MLB Buzz

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about and apply today!