Skip to main content
  1. Life
  2. Health & Fitness
  3. Holistic Health

My Holiday Shopping Guide

See also

Every year I'm asked what is the best gift to get that special someone for Christmas. So this year I decided to put together a little Holiday Shopping Guide. Here are a few of my favorite things this year.

More Photos

1. Do It Yourself Water Kefir Kit: http://food52.com/provisions/products/542-diy-water-kefir-kit
2. DIY Kimchi Kit with Signed Copy of The Kimchi Cookbook: http://food52.com/provisions/products/545-diy-kimchi-kit-with-signed-cop...
3. 1 Gallon Ceramic Deluxe Kombucha Brewing Kit with Cloth Cover: http://food52.com/provisions/products/196-1-gallon-ceramic-deluxe-kombuc...
4. ALTAR Herbal Martini: http://food52.com/provisions/products/156-altar-herbal-martini
5. Cedar Garden Tower: http://www.williams-sonoma.com/products/cedar-garden-tower
6. Cashmere Ballet Slippers: http://www.markandgraham.com/products/cashmere-ballet-slipper
7. Classic Woven Women's Pajamas: http://www.markandgraham.com/products/classic-woven-womens-pj-red
8. Cuisinart EasyPop Plus Popcorn Maker: http://www.williams-sonoma.com/products/cuisinart-easypop-plus-popcorn-m...
9. The Infused Rosemary Crate: http://www.williams-sonoma.com/products/the-herb-crate
10. Square Heirloom Locket Necklace: http://www.markandgraham.com/products/heirloom-locket-necklace-plain-squ...

Well, that's it for now. Is there anything you would add to this list? The great thing about these gifts is that they can be enjoyed practically anytime of the year. There are much more items on my radar of wonderful gift ideas not just for giving to others, but also for yourself, but I'll save that for another time. I wish you all a Happy Holiday season!

Advertisement

Life

  • Dead babies found
    Seven dead babies were found in Utah resident Megan Huntsman's old home
    Video
    Shocking Discovery
  • Kendall Jenner
    Get the Coachella looks: Kendall Jenner’s nose ring, green hair and edgy nails
    Camera
    Coachella Look
  • Dog's Easter basket
    How to fill your dog’s Easter basket with the perfect toys
    Easter Basket
  • Rabbit owners
    Bringing home the bunny: Important information for rabbit owners
    Camera
    7 Photos
  • Haunted island
    The world’s most haunted island may soon be the most haunted luxury resort
    Haunted Resort
  • Sunken ferry
    Search continues for missing passengers after a ferry sinks off the South Korean coast
    Video
    Sunken Ferry

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about Examiner.com and apply today!