Skip to main content
  1. Leisure
  2. Spa & Beauty
  3. Makeup

Beauty Products for Spring 2014

See also

Ah, the spring season is officially among us, which means aside from floral-printed skirts and sandals galore, we're switching up our spring beauty routine to incorporate some seasonal products. Check out this list of the best beauty products for Spring 2014!

BH Floral Blush Duos
BH Floral Blush Duos http://www.bhcosmetics.com/products/bh-floral-blush-duos

BH Floral Blush Duos

Let your cheeks scream spring with these Floral Blush Duos by BH Cosmetics. Available in 5 head-turning shades, these blushes are highly pigmented, long lasting, and sure to withstand that blazing spring and summer heat. 

In Touch® Cream Blush
In Touch® Cream Blush http://shop.janeiredale.com/products/blush-and-bronzer/13103-in-touchr-cream-blush-clarity.htm

In Touch® Cream Blush

Looking to skip the powder blush this season? Your best bet for cream blushes are the Jane Iredale In Touch® Cream Blushes. Packed with color and long lasting pigmentation, these beautiful blushes are totally spring-worthy.

Fudge Urban Miracle Ends
Fudge Urban Miracle Ends http://www.fudgeurban.com/miracle-ends

Fudge Urban Miracle Ends

No one wants to be sporting split ends and dry strands this spring, so treat your mane to the Fudge Urban Miracle Ends product, a miracle worker for the hair that seals split ends and transforms dry, dull hair into glossy locks.

Brow Rehab Kit
Brow Rehab Kit http://beautybydolly.com/product-details.php?product_id=3#.Uzngfdy1mS1

Brow Rehab Kit

Groom your brows with the Brow Rehab Kit by Beauty By Dolly. Perfect for gals who need to send their brows to rehab (hey, we've all been there), this kit comes with everything you need to repair those brows, including a duo brow brush & brow powder, Stayput gel, and the Resurrect brow conditioner.

Lip Glacé
Lip Glacé http://www.lauramercier.com/store/shop/Customer%20Favorites_Lip%20Glacé_prod190018#ColorSampleLink_sku100091

Lip Glacé

Give your lips the attention they deserve with a Lip Glacé by Laura Mercier. These rich, long lasting lip glosses provide brilliant shine that make your lips look fuller and plumper. Best part? There's a color for every skin tone.

Mary Kay® Nail Lacquer
Mary Kay® Nail Lacquer http://www.marykay.com/en-US/Makeup/Mary-Kay-Nail-Lacquer/Carefree-Coral/200265.partId?eCatId=10003

Mary Kay® Nail Lacquer

Let your nails do the talking with the Mary Kay® Nail Lacquers. With their long wearing, durable finish these ultra-smooth, streak-free lacquers are easy to apply and a feast for the eyes.

Katy Perry Feline Fierce
Katy Perry Feline Fierce http://www.eylure.com/katy-perry-lashes/katy-perry-feline-fierce.html

Katy Perry Feline Fierce

When it comes to lashes, no one knows them better than Katy Perry. The Katy Perry Feline Fierce amps up lashes by giving them a pop-star feel. These eye-popping, jaw-dropping lashes make lashes long thicker, fuller, and more volumized--perfect for date night or girl's night out!

St. Tropez Self Tan Luxe Dry Oil
St. Tropez Self Tan Luxe Dry Oil http://www.st-tropez.com/en-gb/blog/new-st-tropez-self-tan-luxe-dry-oil/

St. Tropez Self Tan Luxe Dry Oil

Everyone wants to sport a healthy tan glow this time of year, so why not speed up the process with the St. Tropez Self Tan Luxe Dry Oil? This long-lasting, streak free dry oil gives you the most natural looking tan with its paraben-free formula.

Zim's Heels & Feet Foot Cream
Zim's Heels & Feet Foot Cream http://www.zimsusa.com/skin-care/heels-feet-foot-cream/

Zim's Heels & Feet Foot Cream

It's officially sandal season, which means it's time to treat those dry, cracked heels pronto. The Zim's Heels & Feet Foot Cream is a thick, moisturizing cream that gets rid of unsightly heels and transforms them into smooth, sandal-ready feet.

Visibly Even® BB Cream
Visibly Even® BB Cream http://www.neutrogena.com/product/visibly+even-+bb+cream+broad+spectrum+spf+30.do?sortby=ourPicks&from=Search

Visibly Even® BB Cream

It's officially time to kick heavy foundations to the curb and say hello to the Neutrogena Visible Even BB Cream, a lightweight BB Cream that effectively covers dark spots, blotchiness, uneven skin tone, and blemishes. Best part? It has SPF of 30, so you can rest assure you're getting coverage and protection during the warm weather months.

Midnight Promise Perfume
Midnight Promise Perfume http://belleganceperfumes.com/perfumes/midnight-promise

Midnight Promise Perfume

Everyone needs their signature scent for spring, and the Midnight Promise fragrance by Bellegance Perfumes is the perfect fit. An aromatic blend of vanilla, sandalwood, musk, Red Moroccan rose, and cinnamon, this scent exudes femininity and sensuality.

Advertisement