Skip to main content
  1. Tech
  2. Gadgets & Tech
  3. Internet

World Cup 2014 Greece v Ivory Coast live stream en vivo Internet & TV start time

See also

Wrapping up another day of TV schedule and live stream 2014 FIFA World Cup action is a matchup between Greece and Ivory Coast, which has a TV and Internet start time of 4 p.m. Eastern Time (3 p.m. CT/2 p.m. MT/1 p.m. PT). A June 23 MLS preview states that Estádio Castelão in Fortaleza, Brazil, will host this Group C battle with plenty on the line for the West Africans.

Sitting in second place in the Group C standings behind Colombia, this would seem like an opportune time for Côte d’Ivoire to punch its ticket into the Round of 16 for the first time ever. Les Elephants currently have three points, which means they need at least a draw and perhaps a little bit of help from Colombia.

Because of the Colombia-Japan game, this pivotal matchup can be seen live on ESPN2 (DirecTV channel 209) for English-speaking soccer fans. For Latino fanaticos del futbol living in the Miami, Fla., area, WAMI-69 will be airing this match live (en vivo) and free in Spanish (En Español gratis) while Univision handles broadcasting duties for Colombia-Japan in the process. Those watching this match online, via ESPN3 free live stream have the following options to choose from:

Greece vs. Ivory Coast (Group D) 2014 FIFA World Cup
Highlight Reel - Greece vs. Ivory Coast (2014 FIFA World Cup)
Portuguese Audio - Greece vs. Ivory Coast (2014 FIFA World Cup)
Tactical Cam - Greece vs. Ivory Coast (2014 FIFA World Cup)

As far as 2014 FIFA World Cup betting odds are concerned, if everything goes according to plan, this should be a historic night for the Ivory Coast. Soccer oddsmakers not only give Côte d’Ivoire the nod in this one, but they also do it in emphatic fashion.

Just a few minutes removed from the opening kickoff, Ivory Coast is a -118 favorite against a Greece squad with +300 odds of shocking the Elephants. The OVER/UNDER is set at a combined total of 2½ goals, and the chances that this match ends in a draw are +275, whish is not too far off all things considered.

The question heading into this crucial match is going to be: Can Ivory Coast seize the moment and make history with a win this evening? Watch this 2014 FIFA World Cup match on ESPN, Univision (en vivo) and CBC (Canada) on your TV sets, while live stream ESPN3 fans can watch it all unfold on a desktop and a number of internet mobile devices.

Advertisement