Skip to main content
TV

See also:

What's new: Fall new series headed to television

Breathless
Breathless
BBCA

Lots of new and interesting Fall television series are headed to your tv screen. Mark your calendars or set your recording devices so that you don’t miss your favorites. Here is a breakdown of what’s new and when and where to watch it.

Wizard Wars
Wizard Wars
Syfy

Monday, August 18
Atlanta Exes (VH1)
Carnival Eats (Cooking)
Dora And Friends: Into The City! (Nick)

Tuesday, August 19
Wizard Wars (Syfy)

Wednesday, August 20
Epic Ink (A&E)

Thursday, August 21
The Feed (FYI)

Friday, August 22
Bojack Horseman (Netflicks)
Intruders (BBCA)
Breathless (PBS)
Compete To Eat (Cooking)

Friday, September 5
Pond Stars (NatGeo)

Saturday, September 6
The Chair (Starz)

Sunday, September 7
Utopia (Fox)
Angels Among Us (TLC)

Monday, September 8
The Meredith Show (Syndicated)

Tuesday, September 9
If Loving You Is Wrong (OWN)

Thursday, September 11
Thursday Night Football (CBS)

Sunday, September 14
Z Nation (Syfy)

Wednesday, September 17
Red Band Society (Fox)
The Mysteries Of Laura Sneak Peek (NBC)

Sunday, September 21
Madame Secretary (CBS)
Mr. Pickles (Adult Swim)

Monday, September 22
Scorpion (CBS)
Gotham (Fox)
Forever - Series Sneak Preview (ABC)

Tuesday, September 23
NCIS: New Orleans (CBS)
Forever (ABC)

Wednesday, September 24
The Mysteries Of Laura (NBC)
black-ish (ABC)

Thursday, September 25
Joker's Wild (TruTV)
How To Get Away With Murder (ABC)

Tuesday, September 30
Happyland (MTV)
Selfie (ABC)
Manhattan Love Story (ABC)

And, of course, new season premieres of returning series will soon be back. But that is another list. Hope you enjoy these new tv series.