Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Sports
  3. Fight Sports

Watch UFC on FOX 11 (Orlando) live stream free online pre-fight press conference

See also

On Saturday night, the Ultimate Fighting Championship celebrates its 11th event on national television, and thus, the world’s largest MMA organization has put together the biggest and baddest fight card in network TV history. On Thursday afternoon, UFC president Dana White and eight of the UFC on FOX 11 headliners will gather at a very unique location for the usual UFC pre-fight press conference, and Examiner has the free live stream for all MMA fans to enjoy online.

More Photos

Shaquille O’Neal’s Estate just outside of Orlando, Fla., will be the site for today’s UFC on FOX 11 live streaming press conference. The NBA legend and future Hall of Famer joins Travis Browne, Fabricio Werdum, Miesha Tate, Liz Carmouche, Donald Cerrone, Edson Barboza, Brad Tavares and Yoel Romero as they answer questions leading up to Saturday night’s showdown at the Amway Center.

It all gets underway at 1 p.m. EST (12 p.m. CST/11 a.m. MST/10 a.m. PST), and UFC fans can watch the presser live and free right here at Examiner (Embedded video). Here’s a look at the official UFC on FOX 11 (Orlando) full fight card:

Main card (FOX)

Fabricio Werdum vs. Travis Browne
Miesha Tate vs. Liz Carmouche
Donald Cerrone vs. Edson Barboza
Brad Tavares vs. Yoel Romero

Preliminary card (Fox Sports 1)

Rafael dos Anjos vs. Khabib Nurmagomedov
Thiago Alves vs. Seth Baczynski
Jorge Masvidal vs. Pat Healy
Estevan Payan vs. Alex White
Caio Magalhães vs. Luke Zachrich
Jordan Mein vs. Hernani Perpetuo

Preliminary card (UFC Fight Pass)

Dustin Ortiz vs. Ray Borg
Mirsad Bektic vs. Chas Skelly
Derrick Lewis vs. Jack May

Watch Saturday’s headliners answer questions from MMA media around the world as we continue counting down the days to the best fight card of the year to date. Click on the embedded video above to watch the official UFC on FOX 11 pre-fight press conference stream live from Shaq’s house in Orlando, Fla., and don’t miss UFC Saturday Night on big FOX.

Advertisement

Related Videos:

  • Renan Barao fights TJ Dillashaw at UFC 177
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518293944" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=518293944&autoStart=true"></div>
  • Jordan Mein and Benson Henderson both competed at UFC Fight Night 49
    <div class="video-info" data-id="517992244" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=517992244&autoStart=true"></div>
  • Cung Le fought Michael Bisping at UFC Fight Night
    <div class="video-info" data-id="517701780" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=517701780&autoStart=true"></div>