Skip to main content

See also:

Watch UFC 170 weigh-ins live stream free online: Rousey vs. McMann fight results

Watch UFC 170 free live streaming online tonight live from "Sin City" by clicking here!

Dana White and MMA Fighter Ronda Rousey attends the 2013 Fox Sports Media Group Upfront after party at Roseland Ballroom on March 5, 2013 in New York City.
Photo by Theo Wargo/Getty Images

There’s one more order of business to attend to before Ronda Rousey steps into the Octagon to take on Sara McMann, and courtesy of Zuffa, LLC/UFC and a Feb. 21, 2014 BR report, the UFC 170 weigh-ins (results) will be live streaming (online) free on Examiner.com.

With all the hard work completed, a total of 22 fighters will tip the scales hoping to clear one final hurdle before Saturday night’s UFC 170 on FOX Sports 1 (prelims) and pay-per-view (main card).

The UFC 170 weigh-in show gets underway at 7 p.m. EST (6 p.m. CST/5 p.m. MST/4 p.m. PST) from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nev., and will be broadcast live on FOX Sports 2 and streaming free online (video posted above).

While most people will be looking forward to Rousey and McMann weigh-in and stare each other down one last time, hardcore MMA fans will be keeping a close eye on the UFC 170 co-main event.

After deciding to slim down to 205-pounds to avoid a clash with UFC heavyweight champion Cain Velasquez, it’s going to be interesting to see how Daniel Cormier looks on the eve of his UFC light-heavyweight debut.

“It hasn’t been that bad,” said the former Olympian when asked about the weight-cut during Thursday’s UFC 170 pre-fight press conference. “I’ve had to do thing a little different.

“I didn’t have salad in my entire life until this training camp. I’m 34 years old and I’ve never touched a salad in my entire life. I had a few salads and I started losing weight.”

UFC 170 full fight card (Fight Pass live stream, FS1 & PPV)

  • Ronda “Rowdy” Rousey vs. Sara McMann
  • Daniel “DC” Cormier vs. Patrick Cummins
  • Rory “Ares” MacDonald vs. Demian Maia
  • Mike “Quicksand” Pyle vs. TJ “The Dark Horse” Waldburger
  • Robert Whittaker vs. Stephen “Wonderboy” Thompson
  • Alexis Davis vs. Jessica “Evil” Eye
  • Raphael Assuncao vs. Pedro “The Young Punisher” Munhoz
  • Cody “The Renegade” Gibson vs. Aljamain “Funk Master” Sterling
  • Zach “Fun Size” Makovsky vs. Josh “The Gremlin” Sampo
  • Rafaello “Tractor” Oliveira vs. Erik “New Breed” Koch
  • Ernest “The Mad Titan” Chavez vs. Yosdenis “The Pink Panther” Cedeno