Skip to main content
  1. Arts & Entertainment
  2. Celebrity

Watch Santa feed his reindeer: Live Reindeer Cam online, iPhone, Android apps

See also

Want to take a peek at Santa's reindeer before they gallop across the sky with Santa's sleigh in tow on Christmas Eve?

Children will love watching the free Reindeer Cam and will have a chance to see Santa feed his reindeer three times a day until they all take to the sky to deliver toys to girls and boys around the world.

Watch the reindeer live online or download Reindeer Cam App for iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch so kids can watch the reindeer even when they aren't near a computer. Android users can head over to Google Play for the free Reindeer Cam app.

What time does Santa feed his reindeer?

  • PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
  • MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
  • CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
  • EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
  • GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

While children are watching Santa's reindeer, they can write the jolly old elf a letter. Send it to 4593 Wren Dr. SE Caledonia, MI 49316 and get on the jolly old elf's "nice" list.

After the reindeer are fed and Santa takes off to deliver gifts on Christmas Eve, children can keep tabs on him with the live NORAD Santa Tracker that is operation from 5 a.m. ET on Dec. 24 until 5 a.m. ET on Dec. 25, 2013.

More fun for kids while they wait for Santa:

Free Christmas coloring pages, word searches and easy craft ideas for kids

Christmas Eve crafts: Reindeer food recipe and poem

Advertisement

Arts & Entertainment

  • Brad Pitt
    Find out how a $10 donation could win you a date with Brad Pitt
    Video
    Today's Buzz
  • Johnny Cash
    Famous men and their cats prove you don't have to look tough to look good
    Camera
    Celebrity Buzz
  • Valerie Harper
    Valerie Harper clarifies her 'cancer-free' statement with some additional information
    Headlines
  • Kate Middleton
    Kate Middleton's beautiful DVF dress sells out in just minutes
    Camera
    Pop Culture
  • Robin
    As Batman ends the search for Damian's body, we wonder who the next Robin will be
    Camera
    Comics Buzz
  • Vampire Diaries
    See the hottest predictions for the upcoming season of 'The Vampire Diaries'
    Video
    TV Buzz

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about Examiner.com and apply today!