Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Walk the Plank and Supreme Commander split EP to be released on May 12

The split EP cover art
The split EP cover art
Jared Hart

Walk the Plank and Supreme Commander will be releasing a split EP, May 12, 2013, on SAY-10 Records/No Less Records. The release show will be at Casa Fiesta Restaurant. Ensign and Demands will be performing with Walk the Plank and Supreme Commander.

The songs are:

  1. Settling - Walk the Plank
  2. Oxana - Walk the Plank
  3. Petty Problems - Supreme Commander
  4. Your Best Days - Supreme Commander
  5. The Beat - Supreme Commander

Walk The Plank is made of Ian Crocker (vocals), Alex Reimer (guitar), Troy Cullison (bass and vocals), and Chris Faust (drums). Walk the Plank songs were produced by Dan ABH and Walk The Plank. They were engineered by Dan ABH. The songs were recorded at The Lab Sound Studio, Alexandria, VA. All other noises by Dan ABH.

Supreme Commander consists of Andrew Blake (bass), Ryan Burke (drums), Dan Cohen (guitar), and Boo Dixon (vocals). Todd Boccabello played bass on “Your Best Days” and “Petty Problems”. All drum tracks performed by Mark Reiter. The tracks were recorded by Mark Reiter at Golden Sound Studio in Kensington, MD and Recording Arts in Fairfax, VA. The entire project was mixed and mastered by Mark Reiter at Sonic Boom in Exile, Warrenton, VA.


Report this ad