Skip to main content
  1. Life
  2. Religion & Spirituality
  3. General Religion

Urgent: Peace Meditation for Ukraine - Today, 3/4/14 - 11:12 am PST/12:12 pm MT

See also

This is time-sensitive and needs to go viral through your networks. Please help spread the word in any way that you can! This Peace Meditation is being done in order to calm the situation in the Ukraine.

We are all doing this meditation at 9:12 pm Ukrainian time on Tuesday, March 4th as that is the astrological moment of maximal tension and maximal potential for release. (The astrological chart - see this link for chart - reveals Mars, lunar node, Venus, Moon and Lilith in a grand cross, a potential for a military conflict escalation or its release and resolution.)

Our meditation starts at 9:12 pm Ukrainian time. This equals 8:12 pm in Central Europe, 7.12 pm in UK, 2:12 pm EST, 1:12 pm CST, 12:12 pm MST and 11:12 am PST. The timing for many places worldwide can be found here:

Here are the instructions:

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes

2. Visualize a pillar of pink Light, coming from the Galactic Central Sun and then descending down through your body

3. Visualize that Light flowing through your heart and then through your hands directly to everybody involved in the Ukraine conflict, harmonizing everyone and bringing peace. Let that Light then flow onwards and heal all other conflicts worldwide, including situation in Venezuela.

4. Ask the Goddess presence (divine feminine) to come through your body

5. Ask that Goddess presence to direct energies of peace and harmony to all unresolved situations regarding the Ukraine conflict and everyone involved in them. Let these energies then flow onwards and heal all other conflicts worldwide, including situation in Venezuela. Allow these energies to flow through your heart and then through your hands into those situations for a few minutes

Goddess desires peace, and Peace it will be!

To our Health, Wealth, and Peaceful Passage, Dancing heart~~~~

Advertisement

Life

  • Tom Petty
    Seven overlooked videos that prove the genius of Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
    Today's Buzz
  • Gaylord Pickens
    Discover Gaylord-Pickens Oklahoma Heritage Museum dollar days
    Camera
    6 Photos
  • Yoga poses
    Learn how to strengthen your core muscles with these yoga poses
    Camera
    5 Photos
  • Baby boomer STD rates
    Sexually transmitted diseases: Baby boomers booming STD rates
    Camera
    7 Photos
  • Open relationships
    Are you thinking about exercising your option to be in an open relationship?
    Camera
    5 Photos
  • Medical symptoms
    See which symptoms should cause you to seek a doctor’s attention right away
    Camera
    6 Photos

Related Videos:

  • Ethnic factors and inflammatory breast cancer
    <iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/P7FaK2ACjJQ?VQ=HD720&amp;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>
  • How just a few music lessons in childhood can permanently change your brain
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518230953" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=518230953&autoStart=true"></div>
  • 'Song of the New Earth': New film out about sound healer Tom Kenyon, Exceptional
    <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/YdR5xbAoU70?VQ=HD720&amp;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>