Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Sports
  3. Fight Sports

UFC Fight Night 34: UFC Singapore 2014 live stream & UFC TV schedule start times

See also

The Ultimate Fighting Championship makes its Singapore debut with UFC Fight Night 34, with live stream and TV schedule start time 2014 information now available courtesy of a Jan. 3, 2014 USA Today report.

Marina Bay Sands in Marina Bay, Singapore, will be the site for the very first event of 2014. The 34th installment of UFC Fight Night consists of 10 fights taking place in the bantamweight up to the welterweight divisions.

This UFC Fight Night 34 event will not be broadcasting live on TV across the United States or Canada, but will be available for live stream online. Courtesy of UFC.TV, MMA fans can watch this and every event free of charge until March 1, 2014.

A UFC Fight Pass subscription also gives mixed martial arts fans access to a huge library of fights from the UFC, Pride, Strikeforce, WEC vault. As far as how to watch the UFC Fight Night 34 (Singapore), this event will be streaming live free of charge.

This international edition of the Ultimate Fighting Championship is scheduled to get underway Saturday morning with the UFC Fight Night 34 prelims at 6:30 a.m. EST (5:30 a.m. CST/4:30 a.m. MST/3:30 a.m. PST):

  • Max Holloway vs. Will Chope – UFC featherweight fight
  • Katsunori Kikuno vs. Quinn Mulhern – UFC lightweight fight
  • Royston Wee vs. Dave Galera – UFC bantamweight fight
  • Mairbek Taisumov vs. Tae Hyun Bang – UFC lightweight fight
  • Dustin Kimura vs. Jon Delos Reyes – UFC Bantamweight fight
  • Leandro Issa vs. Russell Doane – UFC bantamweight fight

The UFC Fight Night 34 (UFC Singapore 2014) main fight card gets underway with a 4-fight slate beginning at 9 a.m. EST (8 a.m. CST/7 a.m. MST/6 a.m. PST). The UFC Fight Pass Main Card consists of the following bouts, which can be watched immediately after the live stream ends:

  • Tarec Saffiedine vs. Hyun Gyu Lim – UFC welterweight bout
  • Tatsuya Kawajiri vs. Sean Soriano – UFC Featherweight bout
  • Kiichi Kunimoto vs. Luiz Dutra – UFC Welterweight bout
  • Kyung-Ho Kang vs. Shunichi Shimizu – UFC Bantamweight bout

Don't miss the first UFC event of 2014. Watch UFC Fight Night 34 via free live stream by visiting UFC.TV and subscribe for a free trial, which ends March 1, 2014. For additional information on TV start times and international schedules please feel free to visit UFC.com.

Advertisement

Today's top buzz...

  • Coachella
    The set times you need to know have been announced for Coachella
    Festival Buzz
  • Lamar Odom
    The New York Knicks are giving Lamar Odom another shot in the NBA
    Video
    NBA Buzz
  • Porsha Williams
    See why 'Real Housewives of Atlanta' star Porsha Williams posed for this mug shot
    Video
    TV News
  • NHL tickets
    If you're looking to catch an NHL playoff game in NYC, don't expect to do so on a budget
    NHL Buzz
  • Transcendence
    Review: ‘Transcendence’ fascinates, but does it rise above the field?
    Movies Buzz
  • Kobe Bryant
    Kobe Bryant has agreed to cooperate with an all-access documentary about his life
    Video
    Sports Buzz

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about Examiner.com and apply today!