Skip to main content
  1. Tech
  2. Gadgets & Tech
  3. Internet

UEFA Champions League 2013 Barcelona v Celtic live stream TV schedule start time

See also

According to a Dec. 11 BR report, today's UEFA Champions League 2013 live stream between Barcelona and Celtic TV schedule start time is now available.

Camp Nou in Carrer d'Aristides, Barcelona, Spain, will be the site for this Group H finale between FC Barcelona and Celtic FC.

UEFA Champions League 2013 TV Broadcast Schedule & Start Time

Opening kickoff is scheduled for today at 2:45 p.m. EST (1:45 p.m. CST/12:45 p.m. MST/11:45 a.m. PST) and it will be broadcast on Fox Sports' regional channels (United States) and Sky Sports (United Kingdom).

FC Barcelona v. Celtic FC Live Stream Online

Courtesy of Fox-Soccer2-Go and Sky-Sports-EventsCentre, this Barcelona vs Celtic match is also available for online viewing on a desktop, tablet, mobile phone and other internet-controlled devices.

To watch the action live visit FoxSoccer2Go.com and/or SkySports.com/EventsCentre or simply click here and here to check availability.

UEFA Champions League 2013 Soccer Betting Odds

  • FC Barcelona: -650 ML
  • FC Barcelona Spread: -2 [-150]
  • Celtic FC: +1400 ML
  • Celtic FC Spread: +2 [+125]
  • Draw: [+750 ML]

Don't miss this UEFA Champions League 2013 showdown between Barcelona and Celtic. Watch it live on Fox Sports regional networks at the aformentioned TV schedule start time, or live stream it for free on FoxSoccer2Go, or SkySportrs.

Advertisement

Don't Miss

  • Massive
    Ubisoft Massive exclusive: 'The Division', PS4 & Xbox One, Activision to Ubisoft & more
    Camera
    Games Exclusive
  • iPhone
    Get your wallet ready: The next iPhone could cost $100 more than your last one
    Video
    Tech Buzz
  • Civ
    Need to catch up on 'Sid Meier's Civilization'? Here is everything you need to know
    Camera
    Games Feature
  • Google Glass
    See how Google Glass is letting sick kids go to the zoo without leaving the hospital
    Tech News
  • Upcoming
    These are 2014's biggest PS4, Xbox One and Wii U games
    Camera
    Games Feature
  • Google
    Google has filed for a patent to develop contact lenses capable of taking photos
    Video
    Headlines

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about Examiner.com and apply today!