Skip to main content

See also:

Twitter accounts for elite Canadian Olympians at 2014 Winter Olympics

Maxence Parrot
Maxence Parrot
Jeff Vinnick, Getty Images

According to the Canadian Press on Wednesday, Canadian slopestyle snowboarding stars Sebastien Toutant of Montreal, Quebec and Maxence Parrot of Cowansville, Quebec expressed their opinions through twitter of American great Shaun White dropping out of the men's slopestyle snowboarding competition.

Due to the high level of security in Russia and athletes focusing on their competitions, do not expect to see many Canadian Olympians tweet regularly during the 2014 Olympic Winter Games. However, if they do here are the twitter accounts for many high profile Canadian Olympians.

Meghan Agosta-Marciano--women's hockey--@MeghanAgosta

Jasey Jay Anderson--parallel giant slalom snowboarding--@jaseyjaysb

Gillian Apps--women's hockey--@gapps10

Jamie Benn--men's hockey--@jamiebenn14

Alexandre Bilodeau--moguls--@ABilodeau_ski

Caroline Calve--parallel slalom snowboarding--@CaroCalve

Patrick Chan--men's singles figure skating--@PChiddy

Chandra Crawford--cross country skiing--@ChandraCrawford

Melodie Daoust--women's hockey--@Daoust17

Chris del Bosco--ski cross--@chrisdelbosco

Justin Dorey--halfpipe skiing--@Justin_dorey

Drew Doughty--men's hockey--@dewyy8

Marie-Eve Drolet--short track speed skating--@droletmarieeve

Matt Duchene--men's hockey--@Matt9Duchene

Chloe, Justine and Maxime Dufour-Lapointe--moguls--@3_SDL

Meagan Duhamel--pairs figure skating--@mhjd_85

Dave Duncan--ski cross--@DuncBadunc

Samuel Edney--luge--@samueledney

Laura Fortino--women's hockey--@fortino_laura77

Ryan Fry--men's curling--@ryanfry79

Travis Gerrits--aerials--@TravisGerrits

Michael Gilday--short track speed skating--@ykgday

Mathieu Giroux--speed skating--@mathgiroux

Jessica Gregg--short track speed skating--@JessGregg

Rosalind Groenewoud--halfpipe skiing--@rozgroenewoud

Erik Guay--alpine skiing--@erikguay

Alex Gough--luge-- @AlexGoughluge

Charles Hamelin--short track speed skating--@Speedskater01

Francois Hamelin--short track speed skating--@FrankHamelin

E.J. Harnden--men's curling--@eharnden83

Ryan Harnden--men's curling--@RyanTHarnden

Alex Harvey--cross country skiing-- @alex_harvey

Jayna Hefford--women's hockey--@J16H

Dara Howell--slopestyle skiing--@DaraHowell

Jan Hudec--alpine skiing--@pandaHAUSofROCK

Kaillie Humphries--women's bobsled--@BobsledKaillie

Haley Irwin--women's hockey--@hirwin21

Brad Jacobs--curling--@bradjacobs15

Brianne Jenner--women's hockey--@briannejenner

Rebecca Johnston--women's hockey--@RJohnst16

Jennifer Jones--curling--@jjonescurl

Gilmore Junio--speed skating--@cdnhappygilmore

Duncan Keith--men's hockey--@DuncanKeith

Devon Kershaw--cross country skiing--@devonkershaw.com

Mikael Kingsbury--moguls--@MikaelKingsbury

Justin Kripps--bobsled--@justinkripps

Charline Labonte--women's hockey--@Labonte32

Kaitlyn Lawes--women's curling--@LKLawes

Genevieve Lecasse--women's hockey--@GLacasse31

Brady Leman--ski cross--@Lemanracing

Roberto Luongo--men's hockey--@strombone1

Jesse Lumsden--bobsled--@jesselumsden28

Lucas Makowsky--speed skating--@lucas_makowsky

Dominique Maltais--snowboard cross--@DodoMaltais

Valerie Maltais--short track speed skating--@valemaltais

Dawn McEwen--women's curling--@02ginger

Mark McMorris--slopestyle skiing--@markmcmorris

Marie-Michele Gagnon--alpine skiing--@MarieMGagnon

Meaghan Mikkelson-Reid--women's hockey--@Mikkelson12

Kirsten Moore-Towers--pairs figure skating--@Kirsten_MT

Denny Morrison--speed skating--@Denny_Morrison

Dylan Moscovitch--pairs figure skating--@DylanMoscovitch

Heather Moyse--women's bobsled--@HeatherMoyse

Christine Nesbitt--speed skating--@CNezzy

Spencer O'Brien--slopestyle snowboarding--@spencerobrien

Jill Officer--curling--@jillofficer

Manuel Osborne-Paradis--alpine skiing--@manny_ski

Kaetlyn Osmond--women's singles figure skating--@kaetlyn_23

Caroline Ouellette--women's hockey--@couellette13

Maxence Parrot--slopestyle snowboarding--@MaxParrot

Alex Pietrangelo--men's hockey--@apetro_27

Marie-Philip Poulin--women's hockey--@pou29

Carey Price--men's hockey--@CP0031

Eric Radford--pairs figure skating--@Rad85E

Sarah Reid--skeleton--@Skelley_Rider

Lauriane Rougeau--women's hockey--@Lrougeau4

Mike Riddle--halfpipe skiing--@mike_riddle

Lyndon Rush--bobsled--@goldrush781

Kelsey Serwa--ski cross--@kelseyserwa

Brittany Schussler--speed skating--@bschussler

Patrick Sharp--men's hockey--@10PSharp

Justin Snith--luge--@justinsnith

Natalie Spooner--women's hockey--@natspooner5

Chris Spring--bobsled--@BobTeamSpring

Marianne St-Gelais--short track speed skating--@mastgelais

P.K. Subban--men's hockey--@PKSubban1

Shannon Szabados--women's hockey--@ShannonSzabados

John Tavares--men's hockey--@91Tavares

Marielle Thompson--ski cross--@BigAirMar

Sebastien Toutant--slopestyle snowboarding--@SebToots

Kaya Turski--slopestyle skiing--@kayaturski

Jennifer Wakefield--women's hockey--@jennwake9

Tristan Walker--luge--@TristanLuge

Catherine Ward--women's hockey--@cathward18

Tara Watchorn--women's hockey--@tweetintara27

Hayley Wickenheiser--women's hockey--@wick_22