Skip to main content

Twilight Saga: New Moon - Soundtrack is revealed


image from

Twilight fans around the world have anxiously been waiting for the Twilight Saga: New Moon soundtrack to be revealed. We are excited to finally announce all the songs that will be on the New Moon Soundtrack !! All of the music is original, and exclusive to the soundtrack. Robert Pattinson fans will be disappointed that it is official, he will not be singing on this soundtrack. However, just the songs being reveled will be condolence enough. Below you will find the list of singers/bands and the songs they will be performing on the soundtrack.

· Death Cab for Cutie — Meet Me on the Equinox
· Band of Skulls – Friends
· Thom Yorke – Hearing Damage
· Lykke Li – Possibility
· The Killers – A White Demon Love Song
· Anya Marina – Satellite Heart
· Muse – I Belong To You (New Moon)
· Bon Iver & St. Vincent – Rosyln
· Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Done All Wrong
· Hurricane Bells – Monsters
· Sea Wolf – The Violet Hour
· OK Go – Shooting the Moon
· Grizzly Bear – Slow Life
· Editors – No Sound But the Wind
· Alexandre Desplat – New Moon (The Meadow)

You can pre-order the New Moon Soundtrack from now to reserve your copy. The soundtrack will be available for purchase in stores on October 20, 2009.