Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Theophilus London releases new EP

See also

Just in time for Valentine's Day, Brooklyn native, Theophilus London has just released his new EP, Lover's Holiday II, the sequel to his Lover's Holiday EP released in 2011. The Lover's Holiday II EP includes track collaborations with with Dev Hynes, Blood Orange, Leon Ware and production from Brodinski, Cid Rim and Dimensions features. In addition, the EP includes the snippet of his upcoming track "Do It Girls" is also included on the EP, with song arrangement by Kanye West. The EP is available now for free download and is only a taste of what's soon to come for London for this year.

Listen and download The Lover's Holday II EP, now.

For more information, news and tour dates on Theophilus London, visit his official site here, or follow on twitter @TheophilusL


Today's top buzz...

  • Jack White
    Reddit users have fun photoshopping an angry Jack White at a Cubs game
    Music Buzz
  • Kliff Kingsbury
    Kliff Kingsbury reads a series of flattering tweets praising his good looks
    Today's Buzz
  • Jamaal Charles
    Kansas City Chiefs make Jamaal Charles the second highest paid running back in NFL
    NFL Buzz
  • Slash
    Slash and The Conspirators crush it at Hard Rock, AP Awards
    20 Photos
  • Monks of Mellonwah
    Exclusive interview: Monks of Mellonwah talk music, touring and more
    9 Photos
  • Nikki Bella
    How will fans react if the WWE decides to turn Nikki Bella into a heel?
    5 Photos