Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

The Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival is back to show no mercy on Denver for 2010!

The Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival is taking the reigns again this year to pulverize Denver.

The 12 band, three stage festival is scheduled at The Comfort Dental Amphitheater, formerly known as Fiddler's Green, on July 18th, 2010.

2010's Mayhem headliners are KORN and Rob Zombie. Lamb Of God and Five Finger Death Punch will also share the mainstage.

Appearing on the Mayhem Festival stage and the Jagermeister stage are Atreyu, Norma Jean, Hatebreed, Chimaira, 3 Inches Of Blood, In This Moment, Shadows Fall and Winds Of Plague.

The Mayhem Festival will overpower 24 cities throughout the U.S. and Canada during July and August:

Sat Jul 10 San Manuel Amphitheater San Bernardino, CA

Sun Jul 11 Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA

Tue Jul 13 White River Amphitheater Southeast Auburn,WA

Fri Jul 16 Cricket Wireless Pavilion Phoenix, AZ

Sat Jul 17 Journal Pavilion Albuquerque, NM

Sun Jul 18 Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre Englewood, CO

Tue Jul 20 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights, MO

Wed Jul 21 Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH

Fri Jul 23 Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ

Sat Jul 24 The Comcast Theatre Hartford, CT

Tue Jul 27 Comcast Center Mansfield, MA

Wed Jul 28 P.N.C. Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ

Fri Jul 30 First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL

Sat Jul 31 Verizon Wireless Music Center Noblesville, IN

Sun Aug 01 Lakewood Amphitheatre Atlanta, GA

Wed Aug 04 Virginia Beach Amphitheater Virginia Beach, VA

Fri Aug 06 DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI

Sat Aug 07 Post Gazette Pavilion At Star Lake Pittsburgh, PA

Sun Aug 08 Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA

Tue Aug 10 Ford Amphitheatre Tampa, FL

Wed Aug 11 Cruzan Amphitheater West Palm Beach, FL

Fri Aug 13 Superpages.com Center Dallas, TX

Sat Aug 14 Zoo Amphitheatre Oklahoma City, OK

SEE YOU THERE AND STAY METAL!!!

document.write('TwitThis');

Comments

Advertisement

Today's top buzz...

  • Weird Al
    'Weird Al' Yankovic gains his first number one album with 'Mandatory Fun'
    Music Buzz
  • LeBron James
    Frank Caliendo channels Morgan Freeman when reading LeBron James' letter
    Video
    NBA Buzz
  • NFL jerseys
    New York Giants and Jets fail to breach NFL's top 25 in jersey sales
    NFL Buzz
  • Slash
    Slash and The Conspirators crush it at Hard Rock, AP Awards
    Camera
    20 Photos
  • Monks of Mellonwah
    Exclusive interview: Monks of Mellonwah talk music, touring and more
    Camera
    9 Photos
  • Bad Company
    Bad Company and Lynyrd Skynyrd deliver a double dose of hits at the Blossom Music Center
    Camera
    20 Photos