Skip to main content
Arts & Exhibits

See also:

The Golden Globes to be livestreamed online

E! Online to livestream The Golden Globes
E! Online to livestream The Golden GlobesPhoto by Valerie Macon/Getty Images

If your on the run and can't stay home to catch the red carpet action at home, then get an online pass to view it from your mobile device, laptop, or home computer. Added E! Online: "Starting at 5:55 p.m. ET (2:55 p.m. PT), the livestream will kick off with our very own Catt Sadler and Jesse Giddings (plus a few experts along the way!) so make sure you have your favorite screen handy—laptop, iPhone, iPad, Android, Etch A Sketch, whatever you've got!Get dressed in your red carpet best because we're giving you a VIP seat at the Golden Globes!"

Catch all your 2013 favorites including Jennifer Lawrence, Kerry Washington, and Bradley Cooper. " E! Online's special coverage gives you an all-access pass to the glitz, glam, and gossip at the Globes."

"TWEET: What are you most looking forward to on Sunday's Red Carpet, tweet us using the #ERedCarpet," added E! Online. "Don't want to get too spoilery here but we must warn you, this year will be even be bigger and better than before! The whole experience will be in HD and we'll have 3 different camera angles so you choose your own adventure, which is perfect because you, the viewers, are our cohosts!"

If you prefer to view The Golden Globes on television E!'s Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic will still be hosting Live From the Red Carpet from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. ET (3 p.m. to 5 p.m. PT) along with Kelly Osbourne and Ross Mathews giving fashion play-by-plays throughout the show, added the web site.

So wherever you are on Sunday night, whether at a Golden Globes party or at your own Staten Island home, keep the Golden Globes mobile, by logging onto E! Online.