Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

The Ewing’s are back for an all-new season of Dallas

Everyone’s favorite feuding families are back for an all-new season of TNT’s Dallas.

Official Poster

The series continued the same Ewing feud from the original series but jumps ahead to present day adding into the feud the next generation of the family. Original members returned including Patrick Duffy, Larry Hagman, and Linda Gray, along with Josh Henderson, Jesse Metcalfe, Jordana Brewster, Julie Gonzalo, and Brenda Strong. Despite the passing of Hagman, they kept the show moving forward as fans no doubt knew he probably would have wanted them too, but could it change the formula of the series?

After last season was forced to focus mostly on his death what is in store for this season? Head back to Southfork and find out when Dallas premieres on February 24th.

For more information head over to

Report this ad