Skip to main content
Report this ad

Talib Kweli and Hi Tek presents the Re:Union

Talib Kweli and HiTek The Re:Union
Talib Kweli and HiTek The Re:Union

The super Hip Hop duo Talib Kweli and Hi Tek are at it again with their new mixtape: Reflection Eternal The Re:Union mixed by Static Selektah. The mixtape is an appetizer that will lead to the main entree in Febuary 2010 titled "Revolutions Per Minute" To Download your copy of The Re:Union Click HERE.

If you want to keep up with the journey to RPM feel free to join The Year of the Blacksmith. You'll have access to upcoming shows, forums, and new music by Talib and his counterparts.

Listed below is the tracklisting for Reflection Eternal: The Re:Union

1. Intro
2. Revolutions Per Minute
3. In This World
4. Hip-Hop (Unreleased)
5. Back Again
6. Wishing On A Black Star
7. Just Begun ft. Jay Electronica, J. Cole, & Mos Def
8. Come Around ft. Termanology & Royce da 5′9 (produced by Statik Selektah)
9. Internet Connection
10. Let It Go ft. Dion
11. Testify ft. Styles P
12. Time
13. The Thrill Is Gone ft. Styles P (produced by Statik Selektah)
14. Can We Go Back The Reflection Eternal Classics:
15. Fortified Live ft. Mos Def & Mr Man
16. Chaos ft Bahamadia
17. The Express
18. Respiration ft. Common & Mos Def
19. Definition ft. Mos Def
20. REefininition ft. Mos Def
21. Move Something
22. Ghetto Afterlife ft Kool G Rap
23. The Blast RMX ft. Erykah Badu
24. Good To You (produced by Kanye West)
25. Get By REMIX ft. Jay-Z, Mos Def, Kanye West, & Busta Rhymes (produced by Kanye west)
26. Back Up Offa Me
27. Piano (Hi Tek ft. Ghostface)
28. Music is Life (Hi Tek ft. Nas)
29. Hang Ups (NEW Reflection Eternal not on album)
30. Outro



  • Tamerin 5 years ago

    I love Talib. he rocks my socks... oh yea and the other guy too. lol good blog post.

Report this ad