Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Supreme Pro Wrestling's 14th Anniversary Show

Supreme Pro Wrestling
Supreme Pro Wrestling
Joseph Ulibas

Supreme Pro Wrestling held their 14th Anniversary show Sunday evening in a five hour jammed packed card. The show featured a thirty man battle royale to declare a number one contender for the SPW Heavyweight title. The winner would face champion Dexter St. Jock in the co-main event. Salt n' Pimpin' (Virgil Flynn & Daniel Torch) would face tag team champions The Legacy of Brutality (Bobby Hart & CJay Kurz) for the SPW titles. Sir Samurai would tangle with the returning "British Messiah" Timothy Thatcher and Drake Younger wrestled his "Final Independent Wrestling Match" against Joey Ryan in a bout for the Pro Wrestling Bushido Television Title.

Match results are as follows: Thirty Man Battle Royale Mike Hayashi and J.D. Bishop were the final two participants and they were both eliminated by Sal Thomaseli who interfered in the match. Dexter St. Jock and the SPW Comissioner agreed that the SPW Heavyweight title bout will be a Three-Way-Dance.

Eight Person Tag Team Match Mustapha Saed, Doc Atrocity, Luster the Legend & Paul Isadora defeated the team of Jeff Cobb, Savannah Riley, T'Lo the Insano and Johnny Yen by pinfall via powerbomb slam.

Adam Thornstowe defeated "Flyin" Ryan McQueen in a stiff and grueling grudge match. After the bout ended, the Reno Scum came in to congratulate McQueen only to receive a brutal beatdown afterwards.

SPW Extreme Title Eight man "Fans Bring the Weapons" match Jeckles the Jester managed to stave off Edris Jackson, Josh "Scoot" Robertson, Marcus Lewis, Joe DeSoul, "Golden Boy" Dylan Drake, Corvus and Drake Frost to win the Extreme title.

Pro Wrestling Bushido Television title match Joey Ryan wins the T.V. title by defeating champion Drake Younger

Tag Team contenders match EBT "EveryBody's Tag Team (DeJon Brown & Dominic Simon) lost to "The Beautiful People" (Rik Luxury & Adrian Idol). During the match the ring broke and Simon was injured when he was tossed into the ring post. Corvus came in to replace Simon and later attacked his partner and laid down for the easy pin gifting an easy win for the Beautiful People and rejoined the stable.

Sir Samurai defeated Timothy Thatcher via submission

SPW Heavyweight Title Match "Triple Threat Match" Dexter St. Jock retains his title by defeating Mike Hayashi and JD Bishop. After the bout was over Bishop attacked St. Jock and battered him repeatedly with a folding chair.

SPW Tag Team Championship Match Salt n' Pimpin' defeat the champions The Legacy of Brutality by pinfall to become the new tag team champions. The former champions congratulated them and Flynn and Torch celebrated in the ring.

The event was jammed packed with rabid fans and the wrestlers put on a fantastic show. Next month's card will be held on May 18th. Tickets are just $10 for adults and $5 for children and they can be purchased at

Report this ad