Skip to main content
  1. Arts & Entertainment
  2. Celebrity

Super Bowl 2014 kick-off: What time is kick-off for Super Bowl?

See also

What time does the Super Bowl 2014 kick-off? The game between the Denver Broncos and Seattle Seahawks kicks off Sunday at 6:30 p.m., ET at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, N.J. This means 3:30 p.m., PT, 4:30 p.m., MT, and 5:30 p.m., CT. Bleacher reports Feb. 1 that the FOX network will be airing the NFL Championship game.

For online streaming, it will be available at FOX Sports Go.

Joe Buck and Troy Aikman will be in the booth and Pam Oliver and Erin Andrews will be on the sidelines during the game.

As for entertainment, opera singer, Renee Fleming, will sing the national anthem just before the Super Bowl 2014 kick-off. Bruno Mars will headline the halftime show and will be joined by the Red Hot Chili Peppers.

There was concern early last week that the Super Bowl might be changed to a different date due to all the massive snowfall and cold winter storms. Luckily everything looks good and it is likely light snowfall will not even occur until after the game is over. Organizers for the event have made sure things will run as smooth as possible in the event that the weather turns bad.

Are you ready for the Super Bowl 2014 kick-off?

Advertisement

Arts & Entertainment

  • Mariah Carey
    Strange celebrity riders: Mariah Carey requires kittens before every show
    Headlines
  • Orlando Bloom
    Drama alert: Orlando Bloom and Justin Bieber got into a physical altercation
    Video
    Celebrity Buzz
  • Jennifer Lopez
    Watch J.Lo transform from Fly Girl to one of the world's hottest women
    Camera
    18 Photos
  • Child stars
    You won't believe what some of these former child stars look like all grown up
    Camera
    26 Photos
  • Celebrity tattoos
    We're not sure what some of these stars were thinking when they got inked
    Camera
    23 Photos
  • Game of Thrones
    'Game of Thrones' announces several new characters for the upcoming season
    Video
    TV Buzz

Related Videos:

  • Neil DeGrasse Tyson nearly speechless: Creationist says aliens will go to hell
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518261928" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=518261928&autoStart=true"></div>
  • Andi Dorfman
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518346067" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=518346067&autoStart=true"></div>
  • Two dollar stores combining: Dollar Tree buys Family Dollar
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518344522" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=518344522&autoStart=true"></div>