Skip to main content
  1. News
  2. Politics
  3. Policy & Issues

State of the Union 2014 address live stream Obama speech TV schedule time online

See also

According to a Jan. 28, 2014, CNN report, President Barack Obama will deliver his fifth State of the Union address on Tuesday evening, and live stream online information and TV scheduled start time is now available.

Democrats and Republicans will converge in the United States House of Representatives chamber in Washington, D.C., for the President’s assessment of various national and international issues.

As usual, the State of the Union 2014 address will be televised in various national TV and cable channels cross the nation (i.e. ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC, etc) beginning at 9 p.m. EST (8 p.m. CST/7 p.m. MST/6 p.m. PST). Free live stream feeds of President Obama’s speech are also available for viewing on desktops, tablet, mobile phones and other internet-connecting devices.

As customary, the President’s address will be followed by a response from a member of the House of Representatives from the opposing party. This year, Cathy McMorris Rodgers (Wash.), the highest-ranking female Republican, will deliver the GOP’s rebuttal to Obama’s speech.

Americans cannot afford to miss this crucial State of the Union 2014 address by President Barack Obama. To watch this historical speech, please tune to any of the aforementioned channels/networks at the TV schedule time, or click here to watch a free live stream feed of Obama’s speech online (Mobile users click here).

Advertisement

News

  • Mt. Everest avalanche
    Disaster strikes Mt. Everest as at least 12 people were killed in an avalanche
    Video
    Watch Video
  • Most Earthlike planet discovered
    The Kepler telescope has discovered the most Earthlike, possibly habitable planet yet
    Space News
  • Easter crosses create debate
    Easter crosses spark a debate of separation of church and state in Ohio
    Headlines
  • Chelsea Clinton is preggers
    Former first daughter Chelsea Clinton is pregnant with her first child
    Headlines
  • Stanley Cup playoffs
    The battle for Lord Stanley's Cup is on, don't miss a minute of playoff action
    Sports
  • Ukraine discussed amongst U.S., E.U., Russia
    The U.S., E.U. and Russia agree on ways to diffuse the tension in Ukraine
    Video
    Watch Video

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about Examiner.com and apply today!