Skip to main content
  1. News
  2. Politics
  3. Elections

St. Lucie County local candidates for 2014 election

See also

Just a quick reminder and another look as to those candidates running in local elections in St. Lucie County in the 2014 cycle. The “Mid-terms” are where some candidates get in while most of us are sleeping. The cry to all registered voters is to be vigilant and stay in tune as to what is taking place with candidates in your community. After all, it is up to “we the people” of America at local, state and national levels to ensure we have the “right stuff” to run all sectors of our governing body across the USA.

County Commissioner District 2: Tod Mowery (Rep), Patrick Campion (Dem)

County Commissioner District 4: Frances "Frannie" Hutchinson (Rep), Charles Grande (Dem)

School Board District 1: Debbie Johnson Hawley, Charles D Santos

School Board District 3: Donna Maria Mills

School Board District 5: Troy Ingersoll

County Judge Group 2: Philip J. Yacucci Jr.

County Judge Group 4: Roseanna Bronhard, Albert B. Moore, Leonard S. Villafranco, Kathryn Maxine Nelson

City of Fort Pierce Commission, District 2: Thomas K. Perona

City of Port St Lucie Mayor: Joseph J. Edge, JoAnn M. Faiella, Chauncelor Howell, Joshua Moore, James "Jim" Rich

City of Port St Lucie City Council District 1:

City of Port St Lucie City Council District 3: James Taylor

St. Lucie West Services District, Seat 3: Vincent D'Amico

REF: St. Lucie County Supervisor of Elections’ website




  • Gaza conflict
    Israel official: Ceasefire and expanding Gaza conflict are both being discussed
  • Air Algerie crash
    Conflicting reports about the Air Algerie disappearance begin to emerge
    Top News
  • Arizona execution
    A Senator familiar with torture denounces Joseph Wood's botched execution as such
    US News
  • Ray Rice suspended
    Ravens' running back Ray Rice is suspended for two games for a domestic violence arrest
  • Amazon tribe falls ill
    An Amazonian tribe catches influenza after making first contact with the developed world
  • CIA prison in Poland
    Poland is declared guilty of human rights violations for hosting a secret CIA prison

Related Videos:

  • Beloved Christian workers fatally wounded in Afghanistan
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518209140" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url=""></div>
  • Is promised unilateral power play on immigration violating Take Care Clause?
    <iframe width="420" height="315" src="//;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>
  • Jesse Ventura
    <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>