Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Spencer Sutherland at Six Flags America on July 21, 2014 in Maryland

What: You’re invited to experience Spencer Sutherland on the RunAround Tour with Bridgit Mendler, Hot Chelle Rae, Zendaya and more. The tour kicks off Friday, July 11th in Lancaster, PA and wraps up on Saturday, August 15th in Jackson, NJ. Spencer recently released the lyric video for his hit single, "Heartstrings", on, here.

RunAround Tour
Big Picture Media

Just off The Dangerous Tour with Before You Exit, Plug In Stereo, and Macy Kate, Sutherland won the hearts of tons of new fans each night at sold out dates of the tour.

From a small town outside of Columbus, Ohio, Spencer Sutherland is a self-taught singer/songwriter whose incredible vocal range and tone delivers his own stylistic soulful combination of Pop meets R&B. Sutherland has recently shared the stage with the likes of Emblem3, MKTO, Ariana Grande, Plug In Stereo, Before You Exit and Big Time Rush,just to name of few. He has recently worked with Grammy winning song writers/producers Andreas Carlsson and Andreas Oberg. Also, Johnny Andrews and O.A.R band member/producer Jerry DePizzo.

Did you know? Recent press specs state that Spencer Sutherland recently premiered his hit debut single, "Heartstrings" on Just Jared Jr., here.

Sutherland opens up about "Heartstrings" and shares his thoughts regarding what inspired the song, "Speaking for myself, I've definitely been in situations where I'm stuck wondering what the other person is thinking. It drives you crazy. But it makes for good material for songwriting -- I think most people can relate to the feeling. Even if it's not a serious relationship, and just an innocent crush!"

"Heartstrings" has been added to Clearchannel's WNCI rotation and Sutherland recently performed the track on the likes of Fox Cleveland, Fox Connecticut, My Carolina Today, and more. Sutherland also partnered up with actress/singer-songwriter Stefanie Scott to cover "Everything Has Changed", originally performed and written by Taylor Swift & Ed Sheeran, released on USA Today here, along with a video released on, here.

Who: Open to general public all ages included for $32.50 whereas, tickets can be purchased here.

When: Saturday, July 12, 2014 at 4 p.m.

Where: Six Flags America ~ 13710 Central Ave Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Upcoming tour dates with Maryland's location included are listed below.

  • July 11 Freedom Hall in Lancaster, PA
  • July 12 Six Flags America in Marlboro, MD
  • July 26 Wildwood Convention Center in Wildwood, NJ
  • July 27 Rye Playland in Rye, NY
  • Aug 9 Six Flags Over Georgia in Austell, GA
  • Aug 15 Six Flags New England in Agawam, MA
  • Aug 16 Six Flags Great Advenutre in Jackson, NJ

FYI: Purchase Spencer Sutherland's debut single "Heartstrings" on iTunes, here.

Stay in the know by clicking the subscribe button above this article for updates on the latest trends for well-rounded lifestyle.

Report this ad