Skip to main content
  1. Tech
  2. Gadgets & Tech
  3. Internet

Sochi 2014 Olympics: Canada vs. Sweden live stream gold medal hockey game online

See also

According to a Feb. 22 CBS report, live stream results for today’s Sochi 2014 Olympics gold medal hockey game between Canada and Sweden can be seen on NBC’s (Miami-6) TV broadcast as well as online on NBC Live Extra.

For one last time, the Bolshoy Ice Dome in Sochi, Russia, will be the site for the men’s hockey gold medal round game. All the action gets underway at 7 a.m. EST (6 a.m. CST/5 a.m. MST/4 a.m. PST).

As stated above, Canada taking on Sweden can be seen nationwide on NBC in the United States, and on NBC Live Extra online. To watch this free live stream simply visit NBC’s Live Stream page, or click here to be transferred directly.

Canada is coming off a very impressive 1-0 performance against the United States, while Sweden defeated Finland in the semifinals. According to Sochi 2014 Olympics hockey oddsmakers, the North Americans come into this gold medal hockey live streaming game as the team to beat.

Team Canada is a -210 betting favorite versus Sweden [+170] and the OVER/UNDER is set at a combined total of 4½ goals. Alternate betting spreads for this matchup have Team Canada at -1½ [+160] against the Swedes +1½ [-190].

Don’t miss what is sure to be a great clash of nations in the men’s hockey gold medal game. Watch this morning’s Sochi 2014 Olympics’ Canada vs. Sweden by tuning to NBC’s national broadcast, or by visiting NBC Live Extra stream it live to your desktop or (Internet) mobile devices.

Advertisement

Don't Miss

  • Massive
    Ubisoft Massive exclusive: 'The Division', PS4 & Xbox One, Activision to Ubisoft & more
    Camera
    Games Exclusive
  • iPhone
    Get your wallet ready: The next iPhone could cost $100 more than your last one
    Video
    Tech Buzz
  • Civ
    Need to catch up on 'Sid Meier's Civilization'? Here is everything you need to know
    Camera
    Games Feature
  • Google Glass
    See how Google Glass is letting sick kids go to the zoo without leaving the hospital
    Tech News
  • Upcoming
    These are 2014's biggest PS4, Xbox One and Wii U games
    Camera
    Games Feature
  • Google
    Google has filed for a patent to develop contact lenses capable of taking photos
    Video
    Headlines

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about Examiner.com and apply today!