Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Arts & Exhibits

Screen Actors Guild Awards will be announced live on TNT

See also

Nominations for the 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be unveiled on Wednesday, Dec. 11 at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood.

The announcement will be telecast live on TNT at 9 a.m. (ET) / 6 a.m. (PT) and webcast live on tntdrama.com and tbs.com. Sasha Alexander, star of the TNT original drama "Rizzoli & Isles," and Clark Gregg, star of the ABC series "Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.," will reveal the nominees.

Prior to the announcement, this year's stunt ensemble nominees will be revealed during a live webcast at 8:50 a.m. (ET) / 5:50 a.m. (PT).

Winners will be announced at the 20th Screen Actors Guild Awards ceremony on Saturday, January 18, 2014 which will be simulcast live from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center on TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. EST.
5 p.m. (PT).

A primetime encore presentation will follow immediately on TNT at 10 p.m. ETS. A live stream of the SAG Awards can also be viewed online through the TBS and TNT websites, as well as through the Watch TBS and Watch TNT apps for iOS or Android. Viewers must sign in using their TV provider user name and password in order to view the live stream.

Advertisement

Today's top buzz...

  • Coachella
    Get ready for the second weekend of Coachella with this fun guide
    Camera
    Music News
  • St. Louis Rams
    The Rams are offering $100K to anyone who can guess their 2014 schedule correctly
    NFL News
  • X-Men
    The final 'X-Men: Days of Future Past' trailer is here, and it's marvelous
    Camera
    Hot Trailers
  • Russell Westbrook
    See the NBA playoff teams that might consider making a panic trade
    Video
    NBA Buzz
  • Paul Walker
    Paul Walker's brothers will stand in for him on the set of 'Fast and the Furious 7'
    Video
    Movies Buzz
  • Matt Moore
    Rays pitcher Matt Moore will be undergoing season-ending elbow surgery
    MLB Buzz

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about Examiner.com and apply today!