Skip to main content
  1. Tech
  2. Gadgets & Tech
  3. Internet

Roger Federer vs. Tommy Haas live stream 2014 BNP Paribas Open TV schedule times

See also

Three wins away from his fifth BNP Paribas Open Indian Wells title, Roger Federer faces Tommy Haas for the 16th time in their careers. A March 11, 2014, SI report states that the Swiss Master might have to deal with fatigue in tonight’s live stream/TV schedule quarterfinal match versus a tough German counterpart.

Even though Federer comes in with a commanding 12-3 lead in his head-to-head series over Haas, competing in doubles and singles action might take a toll on the 17-time Grand Slam.

This 2014 BNP Paribas Open men’s singles clash is scheduled for tonight around 8 p.m. EST (7 p.m. CST/6 p.m. MST/5 p.m. PST) from Indian Wells, Calif. The live stream and TV schedule broadcast gets underway following the conclusion of (Federer’s partner) Stanislas Wawrinka versus 17th seeded Kevin Anderson at Stadium 1.

Tennis fans can watch the TV broadcast by tuning to Tennis Channel at the top of the hour. For those who cannot get to a television there’s no need to worry, as clicking here would enable you to stream this match live on a desktop and a number of internet mobile devices.

As stated above, the 32-year-old Swiss has lost only twice to his 35-year-old opponent throughout the years. The last time they met was at the Cincinnati Open last season (hardcourt surface), when Federer prevailed by a final score of 1-6, 7-5, 6-3.

The last time Haas recorded a victory was during the 2012 Halle In Germany (grass), prevailing in straight sets to the delight of the home crowd, 7-6(5), 6-4. According to tennis oddsmakers, Roger Federer is listed as a -574 betting favorite to defeat Tommy Haas, who’s a +375 underdog.

Don’t miss a match that has all the makings of an upset in the desert tonight. Watch Federer and Haas collide for the 16th time by tuning to Tennis Channel or by clicking on the link provided above to enjoy ESPN3’s free live stream.

Advertisement

Don't Miss

  • Unity
    'Assassin's Creed Unity' preview: Ubisoft comes home to its urban origins
    Games Preview
  • Kindle
    The new 'Kindle Unlimited' program could cause legal troubles for Amazon.com
    Video
    Tech Buzz
  • Destiny
    The 'Destiny' beta: 7 things we absolutely love about Bungie's new franchise
    Games Feature
  • iOS Backdoors
    iOS backdoors: Hidden items found in 600 million devices, is Apple spying on us?
    Headlines
  • Far Cry
    'Far Cry 4' exclusive: Animals, avalanches, oxygen, side content and much more
    Games Interview
  • iPhone Handle
    A young inventor thinks all iPhones should come with one of these gadgets
    Video
    Headlines