Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Rockstar Mayhem Festival 2014 Lineup Announced

See also

Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival is returning for a seventh year - this time featuring four stages and a diverse lineup of over 15 bands. The festival will be headlined by none other than Avenged Sevenfold. The Rockstar Energy Drink Main Stage will also feature:
Asking Alexandria

Coldcock American Herbal Flavored Whiskey Stage will host:
Cannibal Corpse
Suicide Silence
Miss May I
Texas Hippie Coalition
King 810

The Sumerian Records/Headbang For The Highway Stage lineup:
Body Count ft. Ice-T
Upon A Burning Body
Veil of Maya
Darkest Hour
A Headbang Local Winner

The Victory Records Stage lineup:
Ill Nino

Mayhem Fest is set to kick off on July 5th in California and will 26 cities before closing in Texas on August 10th. Check out all tour dates and/or purchase tickets here.


Today's top buzz...

  • La Toya Jackson
    La Toya Jackson hits the club in music video for 'Feels Like Love'
    Music Buzz
  • Kliff Kingsbury
    Italy's Vincenzo Nibali wins the 2014 Tour de France
    Today's Buzz
  • Johnny Manziel
    Here's why there is no need for Jonny Manziel to apologize for his offseason partying
    NFL Buzz
  • Guys and Dolls
    Guys and Dolls at the PACE Center: Community theater at it's finest
    15 Photos
  • Cheap Trick
    Cheap Trick brings an explosive set of hits to Phoenix on their U.S. tour
    20 Photos
  • Most Wanted Man
    'A Most Wanted Man' shows Phillip Seymour Hoffman at his best
    14 Photos