Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Review: "Trust" by Megadeth

          "Trust" was a 4-song cd single released by Capitol Records on June 19th, 1997. It's really only for hard-core collectors. Here's the track listing for all you bearded virgins who spend every penny you have on music:

1. Trust (5:11).

2. Secret Place (5:29).

3. Tornado of Souls (5:52).

4. A Tout le Monde (5:24).

          For more information on a revitalized & riff-heavy Megadeth, visit I'm sure Dave Mustaine will thank you for it. Actually, probably not 'cause the guy's a f'n' prick!



Today's top buzz...

  • La Toya Jackson
    La Toya Jackson hits the club in music video for 'Feels Like Love'
    Music Buzz
  • Kliff Kingsbury
    Italy's Vincenzo Nibali wins the 2014 Tour de France
    Today's Buzz
  • Johnny Manziel
    Here's why there is no need for Jonny Manziel to apologize for his offseason partying
    NFL Buzz
  • Guys and Dolls
    Guys and Dolls at the PACE Center: Community theater at it's finest
    15 Photos
  • Cheap Trick
    Cheap Trick brings an explosive set of hits to Phoenix on their U.S. tour
    20 Photos
  • Most Wanted Man
    'A Most Wanted Man' shows Phillip Seymour Hoffman at his best
    14 Photos