Skip to main content

Review: "Symphony of Destruction [2]" by Megadeth

Megadeth's "Symphony of Destruction [2]"
Megadeth's "Symphony of Destruction [2]"
(Capitol Records)

          This 3-song CD single was released by Capitol Records in July of 1992. It features 3 tracks off of three different Megadeth records. Definitely for collectors & freak completists only. Here's the exact track listing:

1. Symphony of Destruction...Radio Mix (4:07).

2. Breakpoint (3:33).

3. Go to Hell (4:37).

          Up-to-date information on Mr. Mustaine and the rest of the cast of Megadeth can be found by dragging your beer-stained mouse on over to