Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Review: "Sweating Bullets [CD E.P.]" by Megadeth

          This 7-song E.P. was released by Capitol Records in 1993. You get 3 versions of 'Symphony of Destruction,' two versions of 'Sweating Bullets' and two additional cuts. Definitely for hard-core collectors and at 7 songs in length, those completists will get a lot more bang for their buck with this one. Here's the exact track listing:

1. Sweating Bullets...Anxiety Edit.

2. Symphony of Destruction...Live.

3. Countdown to Extinction...Live.

4. Symphony of Destruction...The Gristle Edit Mix.

5. Sweating Bullets...Live.

6. Ashes in your Mouth...Live.

7. Symphony of Destruction...The Gristle Mix.

          Hit up for more information on one helluva band.



Today's top buzz...

  • Jack White
    Jack White has played the longest show of his career, going for over three hours
    Music Buzz
  • Donald Sterling
    Donald Sterling loses big in court, Clippers sale will proceed
    Today's Buzz
  • Steve Nash
    The Los Angeles Lakers will not use stretch provision on Steve Nash
    NBA Buzz
  • Peter Gabriel
    Peter Gabriel revisits classics in new concert film 'Back to Front'
    20 Photos
  • Train
    Train rocks an outdoor show with old favorites and new hits in Tahoe
    15 Photos
  • Rascal Flatts
    Rascal Flatts to perform at Washington Redskins Training Center in Richmond, Va.
    11 Photos