Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Review: "Live Trax" by Megadeth

          These 6 live trax were recorded between February 25th, 1995 & June 13th, 1997. They were recorded at various locations and released on June 30th, 1998. It's not a bad cd, but it's truly for hard-core collectors only. So if that's you, here's the track listing:

1. Reckoning Day (8:19).

2. Angry Again (3:46).

3. Use the Man (4:24).

4. Tornado of Souls (5:52).

5. A Tout le Monde (4:53).

6. She-Wolf (3:42).

          For more information on Mr. Mustaine & Co., visit



Today's top buzz...

  • Backstreet Boys
    The Backstreet Boys have canceled several upcoming Israel shows, citing safety concerns
    Music Buzz
  • NFL
    The NFL is considering adding a stadium to Los Angeles, but is it a good idea?
    NFL Buzz
  • Hulk Hogan
    Hulk Hogan and Steve Austin are on board for this year's WWE SummerSlam
    WWE News
  • Paul McCartney
    Get an exclusive look at Paul McCartney's soundcheck for a recent performance
    20 Photos
  • Oscar contenders
    Oscar season is about to begin as fall festivals announce films
    9 Photos
  • Sammy Hagar
    Sammy Hagar is taking fans on a raucous history of rock on the road
    20 Photos