Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Review: "Foreclosure of a Dream" by Megadeth

          This is a 4-song E.P. that was released in 1992 by Capitol Records and has a total running time of 21:20. All four tracks come from their album, "Countdown to Extinction." If you have any money (unlike me!) and feel like padding your cd collection, here's what you're gonna get:

1. Foreclosure of a Dream (4:17).

2. Symphony of Destruction (9:00).

3. Skin O' My Teeth...Live (4:03).

4. Foreclosure of a Dream...Edit (4:00).

           Info. on Megadeth, as of 2009/2010, can be found by checking out



Today's top buzz...

  • Coachella
    The set times you need to know have been announced for Coachella
    Festival Buzz
  • Lamar Odom
    The New York Knicks are giving Lamar Odom another shot in the NBA
    NBA Buzz
  • Porsha Williams
    See why 'Real Housewives of Atlanta' star Porsha Williams posed for this mug shot
    TV News
  • NHL tickets
    If you're looking to catch an NHL playoff game in NYC, don't expect to do so on a budget
    NHL Buzz
  • Transcendence
    Review: ‘Transcendence’ fascinates, but does it rise above the field?
    Movies Buzz
  • Kobe Bryant
    Kobe Bryant has agreed to cooperate with an all-access documentary about his life
    Sports Buzz

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about and apply today!