Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Review: "A Tout le Monde" by Megadeth

          This cd single contains exactly one song, 'A Tout le Monde.' Roadrunner could of at least added some extra songs but they didn't bother. It was released in 2007 and is the "Set Me Free" version clocking in at 4:11. For freak collectors ONLY! Current information on main-man, Dave Mustaine, & the rest of the current incarnation of the band, can be found at



Today's top buzz...

  • Weird Al
    'Weird Al' Yankovic gains his first number one album with 'Mandatory Fun'
    Music Buzz
  • LeBron James
    Frank Caliendo channels Morgan Freeman when reading LeBron James' letter
    NBA Buzz
  • NFL jerseys
    New York Giants and Jets fail to breach NFL's top 25 in jersey sales
    NFL Buzz
  • Slash
    Slash and The Conspirators crush it at Hard Rock, AP Awards
    20 Photos
  • Monks of Mellonwah
    Exclusive interview: Monks of Mellonwah talk music, touring and more
    9 Photos
  • Bad Company
    Bad Company and Lynyrd Skynyrd deliver a double dose of hits at the Blossom Music Center
    20 Photos