Skip to main content
  1. Leisure
  2. Travel
  3. International Travel

Restaurants Participating in the Nantucket Restaurant Week this Fall

See also

Here is your chance to dine in world renown restaurants this week on Nantucket! The Nantucket Restaurant Week provides fine dining options for significantly lower prices during Spring and Fall of each year. The 2011 Fall Restaurant Week takes place from Monday, September 26, 2011 - Thursday, September 29, 2011. Originally it was scheduled to take place for seven days, through October 2, but that has been changed by the event organizers to only four week-days. You may view more information on the website at www.restaurantweek.com or call the Nantucket Chamber of Commerce at 508.228.3643.

The Fall Restaurant Week Menus are available on the website listed below. The three course meals are $25 - $45. The special prices are available for lunch and dinner, visit the restaurant website for more information.

The 2011 Fall Restaurant Week Participants are as follow:

AK Diamond’s http://www.akdiamonds.com/

American Seasons http://www.americanseasons.com/

Arno’s http://www.arnos.net/

Black-Eyed Susan’s http://black-eyedsusans.com/

Boarding House http://www.boardinghouse-pearl.com/

Brant Point Grill http://www.whiteelephanthotel.com/restaurant/

Brick Bistro http://www.brickbistro.com/

Centre Street Bistro http://www.nantucketbistro.com/

The Chanticleer http://www.thechanticleer.net/

The Club Car http://www.theclubcar.com/

Company of the Cauldron http://www.companyofthecauldron.com/

Corazon Del Mar http://www.corazonnantucket.com/

DeMarco http://www.demarcorestaurant.com/

Dune http://www.dunenantucket.com/

Figs at 29 Fair http://www.thesummerhouse.com/29inn/index.html

Galley Beach http://www.galleybeach.net/

Kitty Murtaugh’s http://www.kittymurtaghs.com/

Languedoc Bistro http://lelanguedoc.com/

Lola 41 http://www.lola41.com/

Oran Mor Bistro http://www.oranmorbistro.com/

Pazzo http://pazzonantucket.com/

The Pearl http://www.boardinghouse-pearl.com/

Pi Pizza http://www.pipizza.com/

Quequeg’s http://www.queequegsnantucket.com/

The Ropewalk http://www.theropewalk.com/

The Seagrille http://www.theseagrille.com/

Ships Inn http://www.shipsinnnantucket.com/

Straight Wharf http://www.straightwharfrestaurant.com/

The Summer House http://www.thesummerhouse.com/

Toppers’s at the Wauwinet http://www.wauwinet.com/restaurant.php

Town http://www.townnantucket.com/

Ventuno http://www.ventunorestaurant.com/

Comments

Advertisement

Leisure

  • Hookah smoking
    Young adults believe hookah smoking pose no health threat
    Camera
    7 Photos
  • Bikini body
    Get your bikini body while having fun outdoors this summer
    Camera
    5 Photos
  • Scarlett Johansson
    Scarlett Johansson is the face of Perfect Mono: Dolce and Gabbana's first cream eyeshadow
    Camera
    5 Photos
  • Summer dining events
    Solitude Mountain Resort is an amazing place to escape and enjoy delicious dining options
    Camera
    6 Photos
  • Top outdoor activities
    Don't spend your summer indoors: Top outdoor activities to do with your significant other
    Camera
    10 Photos
  • Summer beauty tips
    Use these tips to look and feel great in the summer heat and humidity
    Camera
    10 Photos