Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Rachele Lynae's debut album coming April 22: See the tracklist

Rachele Lynae (2014)
Rachele Lynae (2014)
Momentum Label Group

Powerhouse Rachele Lynae will make her mark when her self-titled debut album hits on April 22 on Momentum Label Group. Produced by Jamie O'Neal, the 12-track project straddles the line between country and rock, in many ways, and will not only be available in brick-and-mortar music stores but also through digital retailers.

"Music is a gift I don't take for granted," says Lynae about the record. "The emotion that you can convey in music is unrivaled by anything else. It's something that everyone understands."

The self-titled release explores relationships, vulnerability, her faith and Saturday night fun. On all 12 tracks, Lynae shares songwriting credits with many of the industry's most diverse tunesmiths, including Josh Holiday, Luke Sheets and Kyle Stallons.

"I love writing songs and performing my music live," she notes. "I've heard so many stories from my fans who say 'This song is exactly what I've needed.' How cool is it that I get to be blessed enough to put the music out there for them?"

When pursuing a degree at Belmont University, her five-song EP caught the attention of O'Neal, who quickly scooped up the promising young talent to her own newly-founded label.

Check out the album tracklist:

1. Touch The Stars (Rachele Lynae / Danick Dupelle/ Patricia Conroy)

2. Words In Red (Rachele Lynae / Kyle Stallons)

3. Cigarette (Rachele Lynae / Katelynn Beckett)

4. Sometimes You Fly (Rachele Lynae /Luke Sheets)

5. Party Til The Cows Come Home (Rachele Lynae /Jamie O'Neal /Stephanie Bentley /Jimmy Murphy)

6. Fishin' For Something (Rachele Lynae/Hannah Bethel)

7. Clean (Rachele Lynae /Justin Halpin)

8. Out On The Floor (Rachele Lynae /Jimmy Murphy /Jamie O'Neal)

9. Sticky Summer Lovin (Rachele Lynae / Jamie O'Neal / Hannah Bethel)

10. Done Is Done (Rachele Lynae / Luke Sheets)

11. Two For One Special (Rachele Lynae / Jamie O'Neal / Shaye Smith)

12. Old Fashioned Love (Rachele Lynae /Josh Holiday)

Chat about this and other country music news on Twitter. For even more news about your artists, feel free to subscribe!

Report this ad