Skip to main content

See also:

Queretaro vs Veracruz La Liga MX 2014 ESPN live stream free online TV start time

Former Atletico Madrid and current Gallos Blancos del Queretaro manager Ignacio Ambriz issues instructions during the UEFA Champions League Group D match between Liverpool and Atletico Madrid at Anfield on Nov. 4, 2008 in Liverpool, England.
Former Atletico Madrid and current Gallos Blancos del Queretaro manager Ignacio Ambriz issues instructions during the UEFA Champions League Group D match between Liverpool and Atletico Madrid at Anfield on Nov. 4, 2008 in Liverpool, England.Photo by Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

Estadio Corregidora in Querétaro, Mexico, will be the site for tonight’s La Liga MX 2014 free live stream and TV game between Gallos Blancos del Queretaro and Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz on ESPN-Deportes and ESPN3/Watch-ESPN. According to a Feb. 9, 2014 ESPNFC report, opening kickoff is scheduled for 5:55 p.m. EST (4:55 p.m. CST/3:55 p.m. MST/2:55 p.m. PST) and it will be broadcast live on ESPN-Deportes and Azteca America (DirecTV Channel 40).

Soccer fans wishing to watch the live stream feed of this Queretaro vs Veracruz La Liga MX 2014 match are in luck. Courtesy of Watch-ESPN and ESPN3, Mexican football fans can watch every second of the action on a desktop, tablet, phone and other mobile (Internet) devices.

For more information on how to stream this game live please visit ESPN’s family of networks, or simply click here to verify access and enjoy the action. This program is available only to customers of cable providers that offer the Watch-ESPN app, so be sure and check availability prior to kickoff.

For Queretaro, with two wins, two losses and one draw, the Gallos Blancos start the evening sitting in ninth place in La Liga MX 2014 table with seven points accumulated.

Veracruz, on the other hand, is off to a rough start, and coming losers of 2 of their first 5 games as well as a draw. Thus, the Tiburones Rojos occupy the 17th spot in the general table, and desperately looking to turn things around.

Who will win tonight’s Queretaro vs Veracruz La Liga MX 2014 free live stream online game on ESPN-Deportes and Azteca America?

According to soccer oddsmakers, Queretaro [-290 ML] is favored straight-up at home versus Veracruz [+210 ML], while the odds of a draw are highly unlikely at +240 ML. The OVER/UNDER is set at a combined total of 2½ goals and alternate betting lines go as follows: Queretaro -½ [+120] vs. Veracruz +½ [-110].

Mexican soccer fans cannot afford to miss this La Liga MX 2014 showdown between the Gallos Blancos del Queretaro and the Tuburones Rojos de Veracruz.

Watch the televised broadcast on ESPN-Deportes or Azteca America at the aforementioned start time, or simply click on the link above to watch ESPN3’s free live stream feed online. Finally, subscribe to receive the latest news, fixtures and betting odds happening around the soccer/futbol world.