Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Punk Goes 90s vol. 2 trailer released by Fearless Records

See also

Fearless Records presents "Punk Goes 90s vol. 2", the 15 in the series of covers. The new trailer for Fearless Records’ second Punk Goes ‘90s compilation is a hilarious throw back and stocked full of ‘90s tropes and pre-internet era infomercial-type filming.

Punk Goes ‘90s Volume 2 will be released on April 1 via Fearless. (Pre-orders are available now.) So far, covers by Asking Alexandria and Get Scared have been released, along with a preview of Mayday Parade’s cover. You can heck out the full tracklisting below.

Punk Goes '90s Volume 2 tracklisting:
1. Get Scared - "My Own Worst Enemy"
Originally performed by Lit
2. Memphis May Fire - "Interstate Love Song"
Originally performed by Stone Temple Pilots
3. Asking Alexandria - "Closer"
Originally performed by Nine Inch Nails
4. The Color Morale - "Everlong"
Originally performed by The Foo Fighters
5. Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! - "All Star"
Originally performed by Smash Mouth
6. Mayday Parade - "Comedown"
Originally performed by Bush
7. Motionless In White - "Du Hast"
Originally performed by Rammstein
8. Yellowcard - "Today"
Originally performed by Smashing Pumpkins
9. Hands Like Houses - "Torn"
Originally performed by Natalie Imbruglia
10. The Ghost Inside - "Southtown"
Originally performed by P.O.D.
11. Falling In Reverse - "Gangsta's Paradise"
Originally performed by Coolio
12. ICE NINE KILLS - "Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)"
Originally performed by Green Day


Today's top buzz...

  • Backstreet Boys
    The Backstreet Boys have canceled several upcoming Israel shows, citing safety concerns
    Music Buzz
  • NFL
    The NFL is considering adding a stadium to Los Angeles, but is it a good idea?
    NFL Buzz
  • Hulk Hogan
    Hulk Hogan and Steve Austin are on board for this year's WWE SummerSlam
    WWE News
  • Paul McCartney
    Get an exclusive look at Paul McCartney's soundcheck for a recent performance
    20 Photos
  • Oscar contenders
    Oscar season is about to begin as fall festivals announce films
    9 Photos
  • Sammy Hagar
    Sammy Hagar is taking fans on a raucous history of rock on the road
    20 Photos

Related Videos:

  • Jack White
    <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>
  • The Doors appearance on American Bandstand pushes Light My Fire to number 1
    <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>
  • Miley Cyrus posts Topless photo on Instagram
    <iframe width="600" height="337" src="//;VQ=HD720&amp;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>