Skip to main content
  1. Tech
  2. Gadgets & Tech
  3. Internet

Premios Billboard 2014 live stream Latin Music Awards & red carpet TV start time

See also

According to April 24, 2014, reports by CGM and FOX News Latino (Español), the 16th edition of the (Premios) Billboard Latin Music Awards will be televised tonight from the University of Miami’s Bank United Center in Coral Gables, Fla., on Telemundo, and streaming live at Billboard.com and MSN-Latino. Online and TV coverage of Premios Billboard 2014 gets underway with the red carpet show at 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CST/5 p.m. MST/4 p.m. PST), followed by the award ceremony at 8 p.m. EST.

With special performances by Andrea Bocelli, Marc Anthony, Ricky Martin, Chayanne, Enrique Iglesias, Prince Royce and others, tonight’s event promises to be one of the highest-watched spectacles of the year. Premios Billboard 2014, which honors the biggest names in Latin Music, will be co-hosted by Raul Gonzalez (Venezuela), Roselyn Sanchez (Puerto Rico) and Laura Florez (Mexico).

The 2014 nominees will compete in a number solo and group-performance categories that include: Pop, Rock, Tropical, Mexican Regional, Reggaeton and others. Leading the way with 17 nominations this year is Romeo Santos, followed by Prince Royce (16) and Marc Anthony (15). Other notable finalists include: Daddy Yankee, Gerardo Ortiz, Christina Aguilera and more.

For those who cannot get enough glamour and fashion in their lives there’s the Billboard Latin Music Awards 2014 Red Carpet Show. “La Alfombra de Premios Billboard” kicks off one hour before the actual event and will be hosted by Monica Noguera and Rashel Diaz.

Highlighting the evening’s big arrivals and providing interviews with some of the biggest stars, Noguera and Diaz will be accompanied by Jorge Bernal, Guadalupe Venegas, Karim Mendiburu, Christian Ramirez and Kika Rocha. Much like the Premios Billboards 2014 Awards, the red carpet festivities and backstage access will also be televised and streaming live online.

Don’t miss what is sure to be a hot night of glamour and great music. Tune to Telemundo (Miami-T51) beginning at 7 p.m. ET for in-depth coverage of the arrivals and fashion statements, and stay tuned for the Billboard Latin Music Awards 2014, which begin at 8 p.m. EST.

Finally, courtesy of Billboard.com and MSN-Latino, music lovers can also watch tonight’s festivities live on a desktop and a number of (Internet) mobile devices. To watch the free live stream feeds of both the pre-show and the actual event, simply click on the links provided above.

Advertisement

Don't Miss

  • Crew
    'The Crew' preview: Ubisoft has on its hands the 'Destiny' of racing games
    Games Preview
  • Cell phone
    A bill legalizing unlocking phones has passed Congress and is expected to be signed into law
    Video
    Tech Buzz
  • Crew
    'The Crew' exclusive: Details on in-game servers, leveling up and online play
    Games Interview
  • Comic Con
    See 10 defining moments from the 2014 San Diego Comic-Con
    Camera
    10 Photos
  • Unity Exclusive
    'Assassin's Creed Unity' exclusive: Tell the world, 'I'm coming home'
    Camera
    Games Interview
  • Typing
    Is your brokerage account safe from the attacks of cyber thieves?
    Video
    Headlines