Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. TV

Premio Lo Nuestro 2014 live stream and TV start time Univision online (en vivo)

See also

According to a Feb. 20, 2014 Miami Herald report, the American Airlines Arena in Miami, Fla., will host tonight’s “Premio Lo Nuestro 2014”, as live stream (en vivo) and TV start time information is available via Univision online.

The Herald’s Luis Palacios denotes that tonight’s celebration marks the 26th edition of the award ceremony, which has honored the biggest names Latin music since 1989.

This year’s Premio Lo Nuestro 2014 spectacle consists of 33 categories build around numerous Hispanic musical genres that include: Pop, Tropical, Regional Mexican, Urban, Rock and others.

The show will be hosted by Mexican singer/actress Ninel Conde and Cuban-American actor/model, William Levy, who also appeared on Season 14 of “Dancing With The Stars”.

Tonight’s Premio Lo Nuestro 2014 (live stream) festivities get underway at 7 p.m. EST (6 p.m. CST/5 p.m. MST/4 p.m. PST) with “Noche de Estrellas” on Univision (Miami-23).

Chiquinquira Delgado, Alejandra Espinoza, Raul de Molina, Rodner Figueroa and Tony Andrade will cover the red carpet, highlighting celebrity arrivals as well as in-depth interviews leading up to the big show at 8 p.m. EST (7 p.m. CST/6 p.m. MST/5 p.m. PST).

Some of tonight’s presenters and performers include Pitbull, Enrique Iglesias, Daddy Yankee, Marco Antonio Solis and Prince Royce, just to name a few.

American singer/songwriter Marc Anthony will be honored with the highest award of the night. The 45-year-old of Puerto Rican decent will receives the Premio Lo Nuesto 2014 Excellence Award (Premio a la Exelencia) for his achievements and prolonged career in the music and television industry.

Premio Lo Nuestro 2014 will be broadcast live on Univision and according to a Feb. 19 Latin Times report, UVideos (Univision online) will handle live stream (en vivo) duties at the aforementioned TV scheduled start time.

Advertisement

Today's top buzz...

  • Coachella
    The set times you need to know have been announced for Coachella
    Festival Buzz
  • Lamar Odom
    The New York Knicks are giving Lamar Odom another shot in the NBA
    Video
    NBA Buzz
  • Porsha Williams
    See why 'Real Housewives of Atlanta' star Porsha Williams posed for this mug shot
    Video
    TV News
  • NHL tickets
    If you're looking to catch an NHL playoff game in NYC, don't expect to do so on a budget
    NHL Buzz
  • Transcendence
    Review: ‘Transcendence’ fascinates, but does it rise above the field?
    Movies Buzz
  • Kobe Bryant
    Kobe Bryant has agreed to cooperate with an all-access documentary about his life
    Video
    Sports Buzz

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about Examiner.com and apply today!