Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Precise releases ‘Ladies Love Mixtapes The EP’

See also

Ladies and Love aren’t exactly things that people associate with Hip-Hop these days but Chicago emcee Precise is trying to start a new trend. Ladies Love Mixtapes: The EP is a 14-track release geared toward the female species.

A release party for Ladies Love Mixtapes: The EP will take place at The Silver Room in Chicago, Illinois on Saturday, May 24. Jennifer Ligaya will host the free event featuring Precise, with music provided by DJ Kwest-On.

The Ladies Love Mixtapes EP features production by Tye Hill, Crankz, D.J. Thunder and Eddy Lamarre.

Precise - Ladies Love Mixtapes: The EP track list:

  1. What She Loves
  2. We Met (skit)
  3. Take Our Time (Right Away)
  4. I Like It
  5. Marvelous
  6. Walk in the Park (skit)
  7. The Steppers
  8. The Argument
  9. Let Go
  10. Starting Over
  11. Diadora Spirit
  12. I’m Dreaming (Don’t Wake Me)
  13. Night Breezy
  14. Muse

Purchase: Precise - Ladies Love Mixtapes: The EP


Today's top buzz...

  • Weird Al
    'Weird Al' Yankovic gains his first number one album with 'Mandatory Fun'
    Music Buzz
  • LeBron James
    Frank Caliendo channels Morgan Freeman when reading LeBron James' letter
    NBA Buzz
  • NFL jerseys
    New York Giants and Jets fail to breach NFL's top 25 in jersey sales
    NFL Buzz
  • Slash
    Slash and The Conspirators crush it at Hard Rock, AP Awards
    20 Photos
  • Monks of Mellonwah
    Exclusive interview: Monks of Mellonwah talk music, touring and more
    9 Photos
  • Bad Company
    Bad Company and Lynyrd Skynyrd deliver a double dose of hits at the Blossom Music Center
    20 Photos