Skip to main content
  1. Life
  2. Religion & Spirituality
  3. General Religion

Pleiadian Portal to open on May 17 - meditation encouraged at specific time

See also

I heard today via a friend about this occurrence in a few days on Saturday that will allow much more Light to come onto the planet soon. The primary information is in the attached youtube, so you are invited to view the youtube above.

The time of the Pleiadian Portal opening on Saturday the 17th will be in the morning, here in the United States. It will be at 5:11PM Central European summer time, and 4:11PM BST in London. This will mean 11:11AM EDT, New York time, 10:11AM CDT in Chicago, 9:11AM Central (Denver) Time, and 8:11AM PDT in L.A. You're encouraged to meditate at these times, according to the time zones you're in. And as for the significance of this event, I invite you to view the youtube entitled: The Pleiadian Portal - May 17th 2014.

To our Health, Wealth, and Smooth Transition into More Light and Love, Maria Dancing Heart

Advertisement

Life

  • Dan Savage
    Dan Savage cares about LGBT youth, bullying and saving lives
    Today's Buzz
  • Raku
    Teachers and students can use this summer to learn a new skill
    Camera
    15 Photos
  • Beach body
    Fitness: Earn your beach body badge with bootcamp classes
    Camera
    10 Photos
  • Greek wine
    Unwind with these delicious wines: The thrilling wines of Greece
    Camera
    7 Photos
  • Mandy Moore
    Exclusive interview with Celebrity Mandy Moore concerning animal activism
    Camera
    5 Photos
  • Educational family vacations
    Find out how to take an educational family vacation that doesn't break the bank
    Camera
    9 Photos

Related Videos:

  • Mary Magdalene Celebration Sedona - 7/26/14 - next Saturday!
    <iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/Z8Nn8rXHD5w?VQ=HD720&amp;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>
  • RACIST BLACK FOLK!
    <iframe width="600" height="337" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/CrxmdjaK7Cs?VQ=HD720&amp;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>
  • Mode of Cosmic Therapy: No Turning Back-No Mirror Can Tell Us What to Do
    <iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/DPraTyQK1E8?VQ=HD720&amp;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>