Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Paul Baloche releases new album 'LIVE'

"LIVE" album cover
"LIVE" album cover
The Underground

Worship leader, songwriter, singer and grandfather Paul Baloche will be releasing his new album today, April 1st. The album which is a live recorded album is appropriately titled "LIVE," the album features a celebratory mixture of both new songs and old-time favorites that have traveled the globe in houses of worship internationally.

Baloche commented on the project “Over a thousand ministry leaders came together to form a congregation of one to worship God..... It was a unique sound from singers of varied denominations and generations, raising old hymns and new songs as sung prayers - raw, spontaneous and unpolished. Our hope was to capture a true and honest expression of worship to our God.”

"LIVE" features new anthemic sounds, classic hymns and familiar choruses, "LIVE" offers a collection of songs meant to be sung by congregations for years to come. The project includes a variety of new sounds co-written by Baloche with Matt Maher, Brenton Brown and Aaron Shust, along with the Easter-inspired, “He Is Risen,” co-written with Graham Kendrick.

"He Is Risen" is the lead single of the project, and the video can be viewed HERE.

"LIVE" was recorded during one of Baloche's “LeadWorship” workshops in Ontario.

The tracklisting of Paul Baloche's "LIVE" CD/DVD:

1. Our God Saves
2. God My Rock
3. You Lift Us Up
4. The Same Love
5. Jesus Be My Savior
6. Mighty Fortress
7. My Hope
8. Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)
9. Today Is The Day
10. He Is Risen
11. Glorious / Holy Holy Holy

Report this ad