Skip to main content
  1. Arts & Entertainment
  2. Celebrity

'Orange is the New Black' Releases New Soundtrack

See also

We all remember the story of Piper Chapman, the bisexual woman who ended up doing time after being found out carrying drug money for her former girlfriend, Alex Vause played by the amazing Laura Prepon. They both end up doing time together in the same prison and we can't forget the amusing characters such as Crazy Eyes and Red.

The second season is set to be released on June 6th so to prep you for the upcoming show, a soundtrack has been released with some great talent on the album. Regina Spektor's title opener 'You've Got Time' is on there alongside other artists such as The Velvet Underground with Sunday Morning and Betty Davis singing 'Walkin' Up the Road'.

It's an eclectic album with a total of 12 tracks to keep you satisfied until the first show is released for the season. Here's hoping Piper and her fellow prison inmates keep us laughing like they did in the first season!


Arts & Entertainment

  • Mariah Carey
    Strange celebrity riders: Mariah Carey requires kittens before every show
  • Orlando Bloom
    Drama alert: Orlando Bloom and Justin Bieber got into a physical altercation
    Celebrity Buzz
  • Jennifer Lopez
    Watch J.Lo transform from Fly Girl to one of the world's hottest women
    18 Photos
  • Child stars
    You won't believe what some of these former child stars look like all grown up
    26 Photos
  • Celebrity tattoos
    We're not sure what some of these stars were thinking when they got inked
    23 Photos
  • Game of Thrones
    'Game of Thrones' announces several new characters for the upcoming season
    TV Buzz

Related Videos:

  • Andi Dorfman
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518346067" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url=""></div>
  • Two dollar stores combining: Dollar Tree buys Family Dollar
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518344522" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url=""></div>
  • Torrei Hart
    <iframe width="600" height="337" src="//;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>