Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. TV

‘Once Upon A Time In Wonderland’ titles revealed, Queen of Hearts to appear

See also

Ever so slowly March inches closer and fans of “Once Upon a Time in Wonderland” are patiently waiting but at least we have news concerning the remaining titles for the season and a hint as to when we’ll see Barbara Hershey as the Queen of Hearts. Spoiler TV was good enough to share some of the episode titles on Feb. 18.

Here’’s what we know so far:

Episode 1X09, ‘Nothing to Fear’will air Thursday, March 6. Here is its synopsis:

“Cyrus and Alice reluctantly work with the Red Queen to find Will but must also be prepared to defend themselves from Jafar. Will has troubles of his own when the caterpillar finds the bottle.”

Episode 1X10 is entitled “Dirty Little Secrets” and is set to air March 13 but we have no synopsis yet.

Episode 1X11 is entitled “Heart of the Matter” and will feature “Once Upon a Time” alum Barbara Hershey reprising her role as Cora/Queen of Hearts. We have no plot yet but Hershey is so good at being sinister, we’re sure it will be an exciting episode.

New titles were released for episodes 12 and 13. Episode 1X12 is called “To Catch a Thief” and episode 1X13 is called “And They Lived...” Episode 13 is the season finale. Hopefully they don’t live happily ever after because could mean the show has been picked up by ABC for another season.

“Once Upon a Time in Wonderland” set to air on Thursday, March 6.

If you liked this article click the Subscribe button to receive email updates when a new article is published. Follow Theresa on Google+, StumbleUpon and Twitter or connect on Pinterest.

©TheresaLeschmann. All Rights Reserved. No part of this article may be reproduced without prior permissions from the author. Partial reposting is permitted with a link back to the original article.


Today's top buzz...

  • Coachella
    Get ready for the second weekend of Coachella with this fun guide
    Music News
  • St. Louis Rams
    The Rams are offering $100K to anyone who can guess their 2014 schedule correctly
    NFL News
  • X-Men
    The final 'X-Men: Days of Future Past' trailer is here, and it's marvelous
    Hot Trailers
  • Russell Westbrook
    See the NBA playoff teams that might consider making a panic trade
    NBA Buzz
  • Paul Walker
    Paul Walker's brothers will stand in for him on the set of 'Fast and the Furious 7'
    Movies Buzz
  • Matt Moore
    Rays pitcher Matt Moore will be undergoing season-ending elbow surgery
    MLB Buzz

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about and apply today!