Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Official 'Dancing With the Stars' 2014 cast revealed: Who will be competing?

Cody Simpson
Photo by Pascal Le Segretain/Getty Images

Viewers have been waiting to hear who would be on "Dancing With the Stars" 2014. On March 4, "Good Morning America" had the live announcement of who would be on the show this season and E! Online shared it. It is going to be a great season.

The cast is as follows: Billy Dee Williams & Emma Slater, Candace Cameron Bure & Mark Ballas, Charlie White & Sharna Burgess, Cody Simpson & Witney Carson, Danica McKellar & Valentin Chmerkovskiy, Diana Nyad & Henry Byalikov, Drew Carey & Cheryl Burke, James Maslow & Peta Murgatroyd, Meryl Davis & Maksim Chmerkovskiy, NeNe Leakes & Tony Dovolani, Sean Avery & Karina Smirnoff, and Amy Purdy & Derek Hough.

The big pro return that fans will notice is that Maksim Chmerkovskiy is back on the dance floor. Derek Hough is also returning after rumors that he would not be back again. This could be his last season though. It looks like it will be a great season on "DWTS."

Don't miss the big premiere of "DWTS" 2014 on March 17 on ABC. It is one that you will not want to miss!

Report this ad