Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. TV

Nuestra Belleza Latina 2014 live stream online Univision TV scheduled start time

See also

According to an April 4, 2014 report by People (En Español), tonight’s episode of Nuestra Belleza Latina 2014 – which will be televised and streaming live courtesy of Univision at a scheduled TV start time of 8 p.m. EST (7 p.m. CST/6 p.m. MST/5 p.m. PST) – will give contestants the chance to appear on the magazine’s list of 50 most beautiful people.

The report states that special guest, Armando Correa, the magazine’s editor, will select one of the eight finalists that will join the list of People’s 50 Most Beautiful People (En Español) by putting them through an acting/singing challenge.

The winner will earn a special photography session with People (Los 50 Mas Bellos), while the Nuestra Belleza Latina 2014 cameras capture every shot. The footage will be shown on the April 13 edition of Nuestra Belleza Latina 2014 the following Sunday.

One photo will be selected appear in People’s 50 Most Beautiful People (May 2014) edition, which will be revealed during the airing of next Sunday’s show. Who will earn the right to be called one of People’s 50 Most Beautiful People.

Don’t miss tonight’s edition of Nuestra Belleza Latina 2014 in which high stakes will be on the line for one of the remaining right contestants. Tune to Univision (Miami-23) at 8 p.m. EST or visit UVideos to watch some of the live streaming online action.

Advertisement

Today's top buzz...

  • La Toya Jackson
    La Toya Jackson hits the club in music video for 'Feels Like Love'
    Music Buzz
  • Kliff Kingsbury
    Italy's Vincenzo Nibali wins the 2014 Tour de France
    Video
    Today's Buzz
  • Johnny Manziel
    Here's why there is no need for Jonny Manziel to apologize for his offseason partying
    NFL Buzz
  • Guys and Dolls
    Guys and Dolls at the PACE Center: Community theater at it's finest
    Camera
    15 Photos
  • Cheap Trick
    Cheap Trick brings an explosive set of hits to Phoenix on their U.S. tour
    Camera
    20 Photos
  • Most Wanted Man
    'A Most Wanted Man' shows Phillip Seymour Hoffman at his best
    Camera
    14 Photos